Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
Middle Grade Remove


February 2024
ThWeTuMoSuSaFr
29282726252423

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

Middle Grade Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12996524
By RABT Book Tours & PR
A strategic plan was in place ... powerful alliances were formed ... but nothing could stop the great war.
By BookBuzz
Amidst a challenging year for mental health and creativity, Lach's debut novel Langdimania emerges as a beacon of hope.
By RABT Book Tours & PR
"Hugely entertaining as well as emotionally moving..." - Kirkus Reviews
By Metamorphosis Literary Agency
A magical Bat Mitzvah gift gets out of control and thrusts a girl into a supernatural quest with the fate of the world at stake in this "refreshing, fast-paced" (School Library Journal) middle grade adventure that's perfect for fans of Aru Shah.
12914557
By JT Michaels Publishing
An orphaned teen gets tangled up in a dark mystery at his school and must use his wits – and the ghost in his head – to solve it, before a larger evil unravels.

Page updated every 10 minutes
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share