Click to Share

HWA Stokers Award Press Releases

Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By Horror Writers Association
The Horror Writers Association (HWA), the premier organization of writers and publishers of horror and dark fantasy, announces a new Bram Stoker Awards® category. A Short Non-Fiction category will be added to next year's ballot.

Page updated every 10 minutes

Like PRLog?
Click to Share