Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
Digital Art Remove


January 2022
FrThWeTuMoSuSa
28272625242322

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

Digital Art Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12901120
By 456 Collectors Club
456 Collectors Club, a generative NFT collection by World Renowned artist, Zevi G, Sold Out its Presale Mint in under 72 hours.  The collection sold 10% this past weekend to preregistered early investors at the price of 0.321 Ethereum.
By Feral File Communications
Announcing a new digital sculpture and video exhibition of sci-fi, otherworldly plant specimens from 11 groundbreaking digital artists, curated by Rick Silva. Exhibition Opening: June 28, 2021 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT Collecting Begins at 8 pm EDT
12866122
By Seo Service
Humans have been creating visual art since the dawn of our species, beginning with powerful depictions of game animals found in caves around the world. Nowadays, NFTs is the new canvas for artists around the world.
12865494
By Wright Motion Picture Studios
Place Bid to Buy NFT Art Online by Auction Today until April 15, 2021 at 6:19am EDT
12835659
By Denver Digerati
Massive LED screens and 3D projection mapping to light up downtown Denver showcasing the world's Best Digital Motion-Art
12826617
By Denver Digerati
Denver Digerati, the Colorado not-for-profit organization with a principal mission to advance digital motion-art through exhibition and education, announced this week the installation of six individuals to its board of directors.
12818322
By The Adroit
The Adroit, an India-based digital marketing agency has launched an Online Art Gallery Adroit Art (www.adroitart.in) with 29,000+ pieces of Arts & Handicrafts.

Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share