Click to Share
 

Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
Children S Books Remove


May 2024
SuSaFrThWeTuMo
19181716151413

Public Company News

Business Press Releases

Children S Books Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Johnson City, Tennessee, is proud to announce the nationwide release of The Green Knight: A Fairy Tale & A True Story by Anna L. Sobol.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Johnson City, Tennessee, is proud to announce that My Favorite Season is Spring by Patrice Wilkerson is a 2023 Story Monsters Approved winner! Story Monsters Approved is a unique program that honors authors in children's...
13012784
By Pen of the Writer, LLC
On Saturday, July 27th, the vibrant community of Dayton will come together to celebrate diversity in children's literature at the When I See Me™ BIPOC Children's Book Fair.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Johnson City, Tennessee, is thrilled to announce the release of The Mitchellgoshes Book 2: Party in the Wishing Well, by Retta West.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is honored to have been a part of January's Kingsport, TN Chamber of Commerce Meeting to celebrate getting Live Like Grunt, by JCP authors Miles and Nikki Burdine, into the hands of 5,000...
13000841
By Julia Cook - juliacookonline.com
"Kid translator" Julia Cook and Financial Guru Garrett Gunderson offer new book to aid these discussions
12998273
By MariVi & Company, LLC
'Cruce Escolar' is the first Spanish language book of the MariVi: Master Navigator Series.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is thrilled to announce the release of the best-selling children's book, The Very Contrary Fairy by Julia Hurley.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is thrilled to announce the release of Boundaries by Justin Shepherd.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of The Very Contrary Fairy, by Julia Hurley.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of Boundaries, by Justin Shepherd.
By BepiBooks
Summary: In the tradition of Dr. Seuss' Oh the Places You'll Go, SNUGGLEBUGS by author/illustrator Paolo Mazzucato presents a send-off of encouraging verse and colorful illustrations for readers, young and old, as they begin new adventures in life.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is thrilled to announce the upcoming print release of Maggie the Cat Who Came Home for Christmas, by Julia Russo.
By PR First
Book Signing to be held on August 6th between 2-4 pm and is open to the public.
By PR First
A book signing for "On the Right Path" Book 4 will be held on August 6th at Book Love in the Pinehills in Plymouth MA.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is excited to celebrate Christmas in July with the Adventures of Piddle Diddle, the Widdle Penguin series written by sibling author duo, Wayne A. Major and Ralphine Major.
By Pen It Publications
Award winning children's author and poet, Raven Howell, releases Pen It Publications' Santa's Slip Up on July 12th.
By Waterside Productions
Animals are reliable, full of love, true in their affections, predictable in their actions, grateful, and loyal. Difficult standards for people to live up to."  Alfred A.
By Amirakal Marketing
Kameelah "Meelah" Williams lead singer of the 90's trio 702 based out of Las Vegas.
12968973
By Atlantic Coast Marketing, Inc.
The author Vernon Hamilton to appear for meet-and-greet and storytime reading to children on June 25th at 1 PM.
By Unveil Studios Inc.
The beautifully illustrated kid's book from author Andrew Kooman encourages innovation
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Blountville, Tennessee, is proud to announce the nationwide release of My Favorite Season is Spring by Patrice Wilkerson. Patrice Wilkerson is a published author from Nelson, Virginia.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Johnson City, Tennessee, invites readers to enjoy warmer weather and celebrate the sightings of synchronous fireflies with three books for young readers: Moondance of the Fireflies by Tamela Marie Wheeler; Piddle Diddle,...
By Histria Books
Histria Books is pleased to announce the release of The Life and Times of Fuzzy Wuzzy, written by Craig Sidell and illustrated by Evgeniya Kozhevnikova.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Johnson City, Tennessee, is proud to announce the nationwide release of Seasons by Raven Howell. Raven Howell writes stories and poetry for children.
By Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc.
Jan-Carol Publishing, Inc., of Johnson City, Tennessee, is proud to see There's a Little White Fish by Tina Timlin Sohn, continue to receive acclaim from its target audience. Tina Timlin Sohn was born and raised in a rural community in central Missouri.
By BookBuzz.net
Anh Sphabmixay Releases New Children's Books Anh Sphabmixay is pleased to announce the release of two new children's books, Just Shake It Off! And One in A Trillion Stars.
By 3rd Day Publishing
3rd Day Publishing announces the release of its debut children's book.
By Editorial Freelancers Association
The Editorial Freelancers Association Renews Support for PW BookLife Indie Author Forum
12951478
By Sloth Dreams Books & Publishing
A new children's educational book company, Sloth Dreams Books & Publishing is making waves in the world of children's education. The company is revolutionizing the way children learn with their innovative and engaging educational books.
By Tapped Potential Publishing
Dr. Shelley Viola Murphy is excited to announce the release of her new children's book, Jay-Jay the Giraffe-Looking for the Murphy Farm.

Page: 1 2 NextPage updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share