Click to Share
 

Award-winning Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12440997
By Decisive Minds LLC
Michele Scism, Decisive Minds LLC, joins with other women business owners who help to “weave the stories of women's lives” as we honor the women's role in our nation's history
By Aspiranet
Experience Corps Bay Area hosts fifth annual Generations of Success event to benefit award-winning educational program
12438191
By Cookology
Loudoun Business Journal Celebrates Women’s History Month, Lists 100 Women Who Mean Business in Loudoun County
By G2o Spa + Salon
Award-Winning Salon Offers All-Inclusive Beauty Appointments for Wedding Season
By A3Marketing_steveGPR
Gary Mathews Nissan honors the history of Nissan's Innovative Technology and one of the men that changed the face of the modern global automotive industry.... We love cars and car lovers.... Nissan legend Yutaka Katayama, the man known as “Mr.
By P.D. workman
ITM strives to find the best books for teens living in poverty, on the streets, in custody - or a cycle of all three.
By Matcha Design
Matcha Design brought home 15 new awards at the 12th Annual Service Industry Advertising Awards (SIAA). "It’s always a great honor to receive such overwhelming recognition," said Chris Lo, President of Matcha Design.
By Live Free Productions
The new comedy webseries titled California Roll has won the Best Hollywood and Vine award at the recent festival that took place last month. The show that pokes fun at the many hours spent driving in LA, stars DENYC and Victoria Hogan.
12411080
By RefineCo, Inc.
Award winners recognized for strong business growth and ambition
By Donna McDine
McDine is a very successful author of children's books who strives to ignite curiosity in children through reading. She strongly encourages all children's book authors to get involved in donating children's books to local charities
By Matcha Design
Matcha Design brings home an Innovator Award at the Summit Emerging Media Award (Summit EMA) competition held at the Summit International Awards.
By Mom's Best Award
Mom's Best Award recognizes the best in juvenile products, toys, apparel and media as evaluated by moms. Recently announced were Holiday Treasures 2014 and Editor’s Choice 2014 winners.
By El Guero Films
The first of ten episodes of the dynamic and smart comedy series, “Manny in Real Life,” will be released for online viewing beginning November 18.
By Pasquale Marco Veltri
- Words to Remember - Written and Directed By Pasquale Marco Veltri - Toronto, ON (Tuesday, November 4, 2014) Canadian/Italian filmmaker Pasquale Marco Veltri has won the Chris Statuette for best Narrative Film at the Columbus International Film Festival.
By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new Christian book for kids remains true to Scriptural principles and presents the truth about Jesus
By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
12382085
By Sherrill S. Cannon, SBPRA Author
My Fingerpaint Masterpiece Wins Gold Medal and Illustration Award for Children K-3 in Readers Favorite International Awards - and Manner-Man Wins CLIPPA Principals' Award for K-2.
12379394
By Signalfire, LLC
Signalfire wins creative design awards for two non-profit website designs and a complete brand makeover for a regional animal shelter
12378868
By Wizard of Words
Linked Lives, a memoir about the relationship of best friends written by Bonny Brookes, has received yet another award: the International 2014 Reader's Favorite honorable winner award in the category of relationships.
By Apples + Pears Entertainment Group
International award winning chef, David Schofield, working alongside Executive Chef John McLeay at Burma Lane, Red Spice Road, Red Spice QV and The Orchid Room as Consulting Guest Chef
12369903
By Nancy Klann-Moren
Best Kindle Book Awards 2014 - The Writer's Digest Self-Published eBook Awards for Fiction - Next Generation Indie Book Awards - Readers' Favorite Book Awards - San Francisco Book Festival - Great Midwest Book Awards - BRAG Medallion Honoree Local author.
12364033
By Azzurre Spirits
#AskforAzzurre campaign kicks off, reaching over 4 million US consumers
By Gavel & Gown Software Inc.
Amicus Attorney chosen as Best Legal Service Provider in five categories in National Law Journal poll
By Advantage International
Duo will bolster strategy offering in Connecticut and Los Angeles offices
12356645
By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
By Calivirgin Olive Oil - Coldani Olive Ranch
The Central Coast Olive Oil Competition is privileged and honored to announce Calivirgin, a Lodi California olive oil, produced by Coldani Olive Ranch, as Olive Oil of the Year.
By SuckleBusters Inc
SuckleBusters Inc. continues its domination in regional food competitions by taking first place in the vinegar-based barbecue sauce category at the Louisiana Hot Sauce Festival.
12351093
By Advanced Roofing
Advanced Roofing receives first place in Sustainable Category from the FRSA S.T.A.R. Awards Program, based on its solar photovoltaic project installation for JM Family Enterprises in Deerfield Beach, Florida
By POP Video
HOUSTON, TX – The Communicator Awards has named POP Video as an Award of Excellence winner in the 20th Annual Communicator Awards for their own work on their Oil & Gas Reel.
12347326
By CFL Mortgage
CFL Mortgage received the nationwide honor from Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company, Inc., who made the announcement last week.

Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share