Click to Share
 

Audiobook Press Releases

+ Alert
+ Feed
Exclusive News
Topics Locations Industries Dates

12551412
By Tim Morgan
Indie author and filmmaker Tim Morgan proudly announces the audiobook version of his zombie novel THE TRIP, brought to life by three talented actors.
12521847
By RRC, llc
The Confidence Factor for Women movement has grown globally since the release in August 2015.
12516152
By Tim Morgan
Indie writer brings scifi novella brings cyberpunk short story to audiobook format
12451088
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
This launch marks the largest season of new authors since BWN’s inception. Seven new series from five brand new authors and two returning authors begin airing this week with the Spring Season launch.
12435178
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
New eSeries Only One Was Lost by Edgar White and Everyone Dies at the End by Riley Amos Westbrook and Sara Lynn Westbrook join the lineup for BigWorldNetwork.com's Winter Mid-Season Launch.
12419768
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork announces 2015 Winter Season of serialized literary eSeries, available free in written and audio format with weekly episodes, with several new and continuing titles.
12405118
By Trappers Peak Publishing
From the Scottish Highlands to the Montana frontier, experience the first book in a series about a family in search of peace, hope, and love on a wild land.
12361850
By MK McClintock
Gallagher's Choice, book three MK McClintock's Montana Gallagher series, and read by the talented Kathryn Fields, is now available as an audiobook from Audible.com. It will soon be available from Amazon and iTunes.
12355058
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork.com introduces several new series with their Summer launch, including new fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, superhero, and gay romance titles.
12336630
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork.com announces the launch of their 2014 Spring Mid-Season of serialized fiction and nonfiction eSeries, available free in audio format with weekly episodes.
12317591
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork.com announced a fundamental change to their literary entertainment network, switching from subscriptions to a FREE site with funding through Patreon. They also launched their 2014 Spring Season with new and returning series.
12264366
By Gary Showalter
Gary Showalter writes in the tradition of John D. MacDonald, Elmore Leonard, James Grippando and Carl Hiassen. His novels have been called ‘impossible to put down’. The audiobook version of ‘Hog Valley’ is available at Audible
12225153
By Cliff Ball - Author
Out of Time, a time travel novel by Cliff Ball, is now an audiobook.
By Soul-Centered Healing LLC
Soul-Centered Healing LLC announced the release of a new audiobook for Discovering the Medium Within.
12210577
By 3ogo
Michelle M Pillow Casts Voice Actress Rebecca Cook in Debut Audiobook
12178261
By RMSW Press
RMSW Press to produce audiobook of Book One in the Eviscerating the Snake series, Accountable to None
By Noir Dame Productions
Premiere of "Over Here, Over There", an audio play produced in honor of the 150th anniversary of Gettysburg; originally recorded live July 3rd, 2013. Story begins in Revolutionary War; finishes with modern veterans' experiences.
12145256
By Gityasome Books
Bad Dog audiobook is available on Audible, Amazon and iTunes
12130968
By Komunyaka Productions
Pete Seeger celebrates his 94th birthday today—May 3rd. Hachette Audio and Jeff Haynes present a timely and unique spokenword memoir featuring Pete Seeger as he recounts his most engaging stories, narratives, and poems—set to music from musicians...
11990550
By Audiobook Pop! LLC
Audiobook Pop! expands its iOS app offering. Audiobooks - Tales will be released October 4, 2012. Audiobooks - Tales is a compilation of fairy tales and folk tales from around the world, collected from the best audiobooks at Librivox.org.

All Press Releases

By Big Time Books
Big Time Books' trucking horror anthology "18 Wheels of Horror - a Trailer Full of Trucking Terrors" is now available for audiobook download from Amazon, iTunes, and Audible.com.
12551412
By Tim Morgan
Indie author and filmmaker Tim Morgan proudly announces the audiobook version of his zombie novel THE TRIP, brought to life by three talented actors.
By Paul Weinzweig
Subtitle: "Character, Consciousness, and the Roots of Creativity".
By Bobbin Beam, Female Voice Talent
Elizabeth Lennox Publishing has recently released the unabridged audio version of the latest romance novel by Elizabeth Lennox, “His Challenging Lover”, Book 4 of the popular Thorpe Brothers Series.
12521847
By RRC, llc
The Confidence Factor for Women movement has grown globally since the release in August 2015.
12516152
By Tim Morgan
Indie writer brings scifi novella brings cyberpunk short story to audiobook format
12451088
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
This launch marks the largest season of new authors since BWN’s inception. Seven new series from five brand new authors and two returning authors begin airing this week with the Spring Season launch.
By Trappers Peak Publishing LLC
Return to the beloved town of Briarwood with this frontier romance about second chances and finding love in the face of overwhelming odds.
12435178
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
New eSeries Only One Was Lost by Edgar White and Everyone Dies at the End by Riley Amos Westbrook and Sara Lynn Westbrook join the lineup for BigWorldNetwork.com's Winter Mid-Season Launch.
12419768
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork announces 2015 Winter Season of serialized literary eSeries, available free in written and audio format with weekly episodes, with several new and continuing titles.
By Cliff Ball - Author
The series is seven novels and two short stories. All are available in paperback and ebook, while the first four are available in audiobook.
12405118
By Trappers Peak Publishing
From the Scottish Highlands to the Montana frontier, experience the first book in a series about a family in search of peace, hope, and love on a wild land.
12361850
By MK McClintock
Gallagher's Choice, book three MK McClintock's Montana Gallagher series, and read by the talented Kathryn Fields, is now available as an audiobook from Audible.com. It will soon be available from Amazon and iTunes.
12355058
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork.com introduces several new series with their Summer launch, including new fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, superhero, and gay romance titles.
12336630
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork.com announces the launch of their 2014 Spring Mid-Season of serialized fiction and nonfiction eSeries, available free in audio format with weekly episodes.
By Anchored: Pressing On by Pressing Into the Savior
It is official! Anchored: Pressing On by Pressing Into the Savior, written by Teresa Blondo, is now available in spoken word.
12317591
By BigWorldNetwork.com, LLC
BigWorldNetwork.com announced a fundamental change to their literary entertainment network, switching from subscriptions to a FREE site with funding through Patreon. They also launched their 2014 Spring Season with new and returning series.
By Dark Hall Press
Author Michael Bray delivers twelve mind-bending tales of terror.
By Cliff Ball - Author
The End Times Saga is now available in audiobook. Consists of four novels and one short story so far.
By James M. Lowrance Publishing
SUBTITLE: "Legitimate Opportunities for Authors" -- By: James M. Lowrance and Narrated by: Kerri Parr
12264366
By Gary Showalter
Gary Showalter writes in the tradition of John D. MacDonald, Elmore Leonard, James Grippando and Carl Hiassen. His novels have been called ‘impossible to put down’. The audiobook version of ‘Hog Valley’ is available at Audible
By Voices.com
An audiobook in the works, a successful, growing production company, and firmly ranked in the top ten, all-time favorite female voices since 2010 on Voices.com, Lauren Holladay is a voice talent who has carved out an impressive corner of the industry for.
12225153
By Cliff Ball - Author
Out of Time, a time travel novel by Cliff Ball, is now an audiobook.
By Soul-Centered Healing LLC
Soul-Centered Healing LLC announced the release of a new audiobook for Discovering the Medium Within.
By 3ogo
Mandy M. Roth’s Loup Garou Powered by Rachel Vivette on ACX Amazon’s Audiobook Platform
12210577
By 3ogo
Michelle M Pillow Casts Voice Actress Rebecca Cook in Debut Audiobook
By Dark Hall Press
Shane Stadler’s EXOSKELETON is now available in audiobook format via Audible, iTunes, and Amazon.
By Jeff Lenburg
Award-winning author's biography now available as a downloadable digital audiobook at Audible.com, Amazon, and iTunes.
12178261
By RMSW Press
RMSW Press to produce audiobook of Book One in the Eviscerating the Snake series, Accountable to None
By Noir Dame Productions
Premiere of "Over Here, Over There", an audio play produced in honor of the 150th anniversary of Gettysburg; originally recorded live July 3rd, 2013. Story begins in Revolutionary War; finishes with modern veterans' experiences.

Page:
Page updated every 10 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share