Celebrating Milestones with New Children's Book, SNUGGLEBUGS

 
LOS ANGELES - Oct. 27, 2023 - PRLog -- Summary: In the tradition of Dr. Seuss' Oh the Places You'll Go, SNUGGLEBUGS by author/illustrator Paolo Mazzucato presents a send-off of encouraging verse and colorful illustrations for readers, young and old, as they begin new adventures in life. The picture book is available in time for the holidays.

[Los Angeles, California] - [October 27, 2023] Author/Illustrator, Paolo Mazzucato, presents a rhyming romp through the insect kingdom in his new, illustrated picture book, Snugglebugs. Encouraging readers to step out boldly, find their voice, and work toward their goals, the book follows a variety of bugs and creepy-crawlies as they begin their journeys in their own unique ways. "With a crawl, hop or flutter, With a buzz, chirp or glow; Out into the world, And onward you'll go."

Mazzucato explains, "When a simple, congratulatory greeting card just won't do, a whimsical picture book with a positive message can be a fun gift to mark the beginning of a new chapter in life."

The 34-page, illustrated picture book can be purchased from the publisher at BepiBooks.com or from various online booksellers including Amazon and Barnes & Noble as of Nov. 7.

About Author
Paolo Mazzucato is an American fiction author and screenwriter. He began his writing career as a Chicago playwright and award-winning student filmmaker before moving to Los Angeles where he scripted various projects for film and television in addition to writing several children's, middle grade and young adult books.

Mazzucato is the author/illustrator of the children's books, Dream of the Rainbow Unicorn, No One Mocks a Panda (an Amazon #1 Best Seller, Feb. 2019), A Most Curious Winter's Night, The absolutely true story of La Befana and Snugglebugs. He is also the author of the Early-YA, fantasy-adventure novel, The Gondoliers: The Secret Journals of Fanticulous Glim, a "recommended" read by the US Review of Books. For more information on the author visit http://www.writer.mazzucato.org
End
Source: » Follow
Email:***@bepibooks.com
Tags:Children S Books
Industry:Books
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Products
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
BepiBooks PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share