Adelphi Orchestra Celebrates 70th Season with "The Viennese Masters"

FAIR LAWN, N.J. - Aug. 5, 2023 - PRLog -- The Adelphi Orchestra proudly announces the commencement of its 70th consecutive season, "Music for All," with an enchanting concert titled "The Viennese Masters." Under the baton of Maestro Kyunghun Kim, audiences will experience a captivating program featuring the timeless works of Mozart, Beethoven, and Haydn.

The concert program will showcase the following masterpieces:
- Mozart: Overture to The Abduction from the Seraglio
- Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, featuring the extraordinary Violin Virtuoso Nathan Meltzer
- Haydn: Symphony No. 104 in D major, "London"
Mark your calendars for this remarkable musical experience, taking place at two prestigious venues:

**Saturday, November 4, 2:00 PM**
Broadway Presbyterian Church, NYC
**Sunday, November 5, 2:00 PM**
Fair Lawn Community Center Theater, Fair Lawn, NJ
The November 4th concert will also be available via live-stream.

The November 5th performance is made possible in part by a generous grant administered by the Bergen County Department of Parks, Division of Historical and Cultural Affairs, funded by the New Jersey State Council on the Arts and cosponsored by the borough of Fair Lawn.

For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit

**Ticket Details:**
General Admission: $30; Seniors: $25 Students: $10
Advanced Tickets available at

**Support the Adelphi Orchestra:**
Become a Patron, Program Book Advertiser, or Sponsor by visiting

2023-24 Season:
Kyunghun Kim - Conductor
The Viennese Masters
Nov 4 2023  2pm | Broadway Presbyterian Church
Nov 5 2023 2pm | Fair Lawn Community Center Theater
Mozart: Overture to The Abduction from the Seraglio
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major | Nathan Meltzer(Violin)
Haydn: Symphony No. 104 in D major, "London"

Musical Nomads
Fri March 8 2024 7:30pm | Fair Lawn Community Theater
Sat March 9 2024  2pm | Broadway Presbyterian Church
Stravinsky: Pulcinella Suite
Ravel: Tzigane, Op. 4 |  Ella  Eom (Violin)
Schumann: Symphony no 3 "Rhenish"

Complexity & Simplicity
May 11 2024  2PM | Broadway Presbyterian Church
May 12 2024 2PM | Fair Lawn Community Center Theater

Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Haydn
Mozart: Concerto for Violin no 3 in G major | Esther Youjeong Yang (Violin)
Schubert: Symphony no 5 in B flat major

Adelphi Orchestra
Source: » Follow
Email:*** Email Verified
Location:Fair Lawn - New Jersey - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Aug 09, 2023
Adelphi Orchestra PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share