Thomas A Burns, Jr. Announces the Release of Sister!

It's not what you know. It's who you know and how much you know about them.
 
 
Sister!
Sister!
DALLAS - Dec. 7, 2022 - PRLog -- A Natalie McMasters Mystery, Book 7

Crime Fiction
Date to be Published:
Dec 5, 2022
Publisher: Tekrighter, LLC

What do you do when you find out your twin sister is a stone-cold killer? Love her anyway!

Twentysomething detective Natalie McMasters comes face-to-face with the awesome power of money and privilege in her latest adventure. After she finds out that she has a twin sister who's committed a heinous crime, her son Eduardo falls into the clutches of a perverted billionaire who plays with peoples lives for sport. Getting into his futuristic walled estate is a piece of cake, but getting out again is another matter entirely. While her friends and fam battle endless frustrations trying to convince the cops and the courts that Nattie and Eduardo are in deadly danger, she plays a risky game with a malignant narcissist, his venomous consort, and some unexpected houseguests, fighting for the souls of her sister and her son. How can she ever succeed against such impossible odds? The twisted ending packs a punch you won't soon forget!

Sister! is the perfect read for fans of Karin Slaughter, Ruth Ware and Mary Kubica.

About the Author

Thomas A. Burns Jr. writes the Natalie McMasters Mysteries from the small town of Wendell, North Carolina, where he lives with his wife and son, four cats and a Cardigan Welsh Corgi. Tom has written fiction as a hobby all of his life, he is currently working on a book of Sherlock Holmes stories.

Purchase Today: https://www.amazon.com/Sister-Natalie-McMasters-Mystery-M...

Contact
Cami Hensley
***@rabtbooktoursandpr.com
End
Email:***@rabtbooktoursandpr.com Email Verified
Tags:Mystery
Industry:Books
Location:Dallas - Texas - United States
Subject:Products
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
RABT Book Tours & PR News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share