"American Dream" book series introduced

America as we know is changing dramatically. We appear to be losing our freedoms, liberty, and our Constitution. Marxists, our enemies within, are hijacking America. Are we prepared to fight back?
CALIFORNIA CITY, Calif. - July 24, 2022 - PRLog -- America is an exceptional nation. This is not because of what the US has achieved or accomplished. America is exceptional because, unlike any other nation, it is truly dedicated to the natural law and principles of human liberty, grounded on the truths that all men are created equal and endowed with equal rights. These permanent truths are "applicable to all men and all times," Abraham Lincoln once said. The "American Dream" series describes topics endangering US freedoms, liberty, and independence.

As the Heritage Foundation points out, America's principles have created a prosperous and just nation unlike any other nation in history. "They explain why Americans strongly defend their country, look fondly to their nation's origins, vigilantly assert their political rights and civic responsibilities, and remain convinced of the special meaning of their country and its role in the world. It is because of its principles, not despite them, that America has achieved greatness."

As history proves, the American founders appealed to self-evident truths, stemming from "the Laws of Nature and of Nature's God," to justify their liberty. They are as true today as they were in 1776.

The US Constitution defines the institutions of American government: Three distinct branches of government that make the law, enforce the law and judge the law in particular cases. This fundamental framework gives the American government the powers it needs to secure our fundamental rights to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness. The Declaration of Independence also sets the basic vision for the American Dream, still respected and admired by millions of people throughout the world.

Of course, the ultimate purpose of securing these rights and of limiting government is to protect human freedom. That freedom allows the institutions of civil society, such as family, school, church, and private associations, to thrive, and form the habits and virtues required for liberty. The current titles of the "American Dream" series by Pierre A. Kandorfer are:

A Love Letter to America
When Everything is Just a Show
Where is Our Moral Compass?
Liberals Hijacking America
Fight Back Manual
Idiots from Hell
End Game
Whom Can We Still Trust?
Less is More
The Greatest Mysteries of All Times
No More Doubt
Find Peace of Mind or Lose Your Mind
You Don't Know Who You Really Are
What is the Purpose of my Life?
What's Up?
Good, Kind, and Happy
Clouds Over Beverly Hills

The series offers currently seventeen books and is available at http://NeverGiveUpYourDream.US.
All titles are available as paperback or eBook on Amazon.

Source: » Follow
Email:***@pierrekandorfer.com Email Verified
Tags:Constitution, American Dream
Location:California City - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Jul 24, 2022
NeverGiveUpYourDream.US PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share