Staci Greason Set to Release Novel All the Girls in Town

 
LOS ANGELES - July 18, 2022 - PRLog -- Award-winning screenwriter and actress Staci Greason's new novel All the Girls in Town (July 26, 2022) tells the story of three smart, sexy, slightly messed-up women who join forces to wreak vengeance on the rock star who ruined their lives.

All the Girls in Town is a thrill-ride of a #MeToo novel that explores trauma, healing, family relationships, and the power of friendship. It's a perfect beach read for fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid and Liane Moriarty.

About the Book

After losing her lyrics and her dignity in a media-frenzied divorce, Dani starts a revenge blog where she kills her famous ex, Peter, in delicious and delightful ways. Her role as a literary assassin opens the door for Red, a former girlfriend dumped again by the bad boy rocker, and an uneasy friendship begins. The two have a lot in common, including their hatred for Peter's younger, gorgeous, and pregnant wife Sasha, until Red goes to work for the woman. Sasha, a successful yoga-lifestyle influencer, writes all of the lyrics for Peter without any credit. It never bothered her until she got pregnant and he left to go on tour with his band, The Disasters. Now the party pictures on his socials are driving her crazy. Is Peter only using her, too?

Can the three women forgive themselves for giving away their talent and love? Can they forgive each other? When Dani receives a letter exposing a darker secret, the path forward is clear and the women create the perfect plan for justice.

Set in Los Angeles, where discarded muses are a dime a dozen, All the Girls in Town explores the cost of loving the wrong person and the true power of friendship in reclaiming the self.

About Staci Greason

Staci Greason's literary achievements include award-winning television pilots, screenplays, and novels. Her short stories and essays have been published in Brevity, Slate, Lunch Ticket, AFLW, the Same, and the Huffington Post. In her past life, she played the late Isabella Toscano Black on Days of Our Lives. Staci lives in Southern California with her smart sexy husband and one very dopey dog. Visit her website at www.stacigreason.com.

About the Publisher

TouchPoint Press is a traditional publisher of fiction and nonfiction. Our staff is composed of professionals whose collective experience in publishing, editing, journalism, design, and marketing set the stage behind our growing list of published titles. We are proud to work with talented authors and strive to be as innovative and energetic as possible from acquisitions to promotion before and after publication.

For interview and other requests, please contact William Warren at media@touchpointpress.com.
End
Email:***@touchpointpress.com Email Verified
Tags:Fiction
Industry:Publishing
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Products
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
TouchPoint Press PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share