Resmark's WaiverSign Reports 61% Increase in Clients Seeking Digital Waiver Solutions

By: Resmark Systems
 
SALT LAKE CITY - July 7, 2022 - PRLog -- WaiverSign is an established online waiver software (https://www.waiversign.com/) provider ready to step onto any kind of stage, be it a sporting arena or a nail salon. With a 61% increase in total accounts over the past two years, WaiverSign is now seeing businesses use its affordable online software for more than just liability waivers.

WaiverSign allows businesses to move away from the collecting waivers and other agreements on paper and instead collect them electronically. In the process, WaiverSign helps businesses collect and store signed waivers and other agreements; plus it helps them collect customized customer data.

While an online release of liability form (https://www.waiversign.com/release-of-liability-form) is the most common agreement facilitated by WaiverSign, WaiverSign is helping businesses digitize other types of agreements that are signed repeatedly by clients and participants. The agreements run the gamut and include:

●       Hold Harmless Agreement (https://www.waiversign.com/hold-harmless-agreement)

●       Code of Conduct (https://www.waiversign.com/code-of-conduct)

●       Release of Liability Form (https://www.waiversign.com/release-of-liability-form)

●       Photo Release Form (https://www.waiversign.com/photo-release-form)

●       Photo Release Form for Minors (https://www.waiversign.com/photo-release-form-minors)

●       Informed Consent Form (https://www.waiversign.com/informed-consent)

●       Permission Slip (https://www.waiversign.com/permission-slip)

●       Volunteer Liability Waiver (https://www.waiversign.com/volunteer-liability-waiver)

●       Model Release Form (https://www.waiversign.com/model-release-form)

●       Equipment Rental Agreement (https://www.waiversign.com/equipment-rental-agreement)

Here's how WaiverSign interfaces with new clients. Interested businesses and organizations send WaiverSign their waivers, release forms, or other agreements. The WaiverSign team then converts these documents to an online digital version. These digital agreements can then be linked to a website, emails, kiosks, or a QR code. Signed documents are then securely stored but retrievable within seconds only by authorized staff.

"Event coordinators are especially appreciative of WaiverSign for helping them secure upwards of what can be thousands of waivers per event," noted Bob Birrell, WaiverSign's Senior Business Development Manager.

He noted that from banking to real estate transactions, more and more industries rely on, and indeed prefer, the electronic approach to serving up documents, and receiving signatures.

"Removing the tedious and inefficient paper process is a sigh of relief for both businesses and customers. Those who switch never look back. They absolutely love the new process and how easy it is with WaiverSign. At only the cost of a sandwich each month, it's a no-brainer for any small business and still far more cost-effective than paper for large businesses," advised Birrell.

About WaiverSign

Founded in 2013, WaiverSign offers one of the most efficient, easy-to-use digital liability waivers and electronic liability release solutions available in today's marketplace.  For more information, visit https://www.waiversign.com/ (about:blank) or call 877.741.7705.

Media Contact:
Dave Wiggins: 720.301.3822 / dave@travelnewssource.com (about:blank)

Contact
Widness & Wiggins PR
***@travelnewssource.com
End
Email:***@travelnewssource.com Email Verified
Tags:Liabily Waiver
Industry:Business
Location:Salt Lake City - Utah - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
W&W PR News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share