Alabama Author Betty Bolté Releases Final Book In Her Fury Falls Inn Series

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. - July 6, 2022 - PRLog -- Award-winning author Betty Bolté is pleased to announce the release of the final book in her Fury Falls Inn series, Homecoming.  Scheduled for release on August 9, 2022. The book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers.

Fury Falls Inn in 1821 Alabama. A place for ghosts, witches, and magic. A place of secrets and hidden dangers. A place Reginald Fairhope built to keep his family safe from vengeful witches.

The inn was supposed to be a haven, a place where Reggie's powerful magic would protect both his wife and daughter. He trusts a young innkeeper to care for them while he travels on urgent business. He returns exhausted, longing for peace and quiet along with a stiff drink, only to find his wife murdered and haunting the inn, a witch hunter on the loose, and his witch daughter, now engaged to the interim innkeeper, kidnapped. With his world falling apart, what must a fiercely powerful warlock do to find the peace he craves?

Join the launch party for books five and six on August 9th. This will be both in-person in Huntsville, AL, and via Zoom. Anyone who would like to attend needs to register at Betty will do a couple of readings, and be giving away some crocheted afghans themed to the last 2 books in the series.

The Fury Falls Inn Series

The Haunting of Fury Falls Inn (Book One)
Under Lock and Key (Book Two)
Desperate Reflections (Book Three)
Fractured Crystals (Book Four)
Legends of Wrath (Book Five)
Homecoming (Books Six)

Find more information about the series on BookBuzz at

Signed copies of any of Betty Bolté's books can be ordered via The Snail on the Wall Book Store at

Contact Information:

Purchase Links
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Historical Fantasy
Location:Birmingham - Alabama - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share