Alphabet Rainbow – A new alphabet book series by Michael Priddis | Pzign

ALPHABET RAINBOW – Is a series of 26 ABC books released by Michael Priddis and pzign. Alphabet rainbow combines the building blocks of colors and letters to teach children words. Expand your ABCs into words with Alphabet Rainbow.
1 2 3
Page 0 Letter A Cover 2000
Page 0 Letter A Cover 2000
SALT LAKE CITY - Dec. 29, 2021 - PRLog -- ALPHABET RAINBOW – As the books explain: "letters and words are like a rainbow.  They describe and color the world around us.  As you learn to read your mind will be filled with all of the beautiful detail's words describe.  Letters are the building blocks of those words."

Each Alphabet Rainbow book uses 14 words that each start with the same letter of the alphabet.  Each word is also represented by a different color across the spectrum of a rainbow.  The books are laid out in a very simple format with an upper-case and lower-case version of the letter together with a word spelled out in a bold format.  All of which are easy to identify and read.  The subsequent page includes a high-quality graphic image of the word.

The Alphabet Rainbow series has 26 books.

Other titles by Michael Priddis and pzign include:
- Peek-a-boo Series
- Potty Training Books

Written and illustrated by: Michael Priddis
Published by: pzign
This new ebook is currently available at


Like PRLog?
Click to Share