Founder World announced RealizeMD, Chargeguard, BuzzAR, Borde, as Startup of the Year 2021

The winners are: founderworld.org/winners 12 finalists were selected for the finale. Many of them participated in the Founder Bootcamp at Lost Ridge Ranch
 
Screen Shot 2021 12 08 At 8 17 49 Am
Screen Shot 2021 12 08 At 8 17 49 Am
PALO ALTO, Calif. & AUSTIN, Texas - Dec. 8, 2021 - PRLog -- Leader, Texas - Founder World, one of the largest community conferences hosted by Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs, F50 Elevate, Raise The Round, today announced that Israel-based RealizeMD, US-based Chargeguard and Borde, and Singapore-based BuzzAR as winners of its Startup of the Year 2021 program.

The winners will receive 2 months mentorship with industry experts, the VIP Experience with Raise The Round and they will join an investor roadshow in the Silicon Valley and in Austin, Texas at SXSW in March.

12 finalists were selected for the finale. Many of them participated in the Founder Bootcamp at Lost Ridge Ranch, which included activities like extreme hiking, mafia games, founders got talent, mentor sessions, and evening campfires.

Over 25,000 developers, founders, and investors watched the 6-day event on the Founder World YouTube channel.

The 4 winners (listed by alphabetical order): funderword.org/winners

* Borde - industrial AI automation solutions (company pitch)



* BuzzAR - metaverse games that are women and children friendly (company pitch)



* Chargeguard - an Amazon cost recovery and fee management platform (company pitch)



* RealizeMD - a medical aesthetics visualization service based on real results (company pitch)

Honorable mentions:

* Best female founder: Maithilee Samant (https://www.linkedin.com/in/maithilee-samant/)

* Best international startup: Orbicor (https://www.orbicortech.com/)

* Most promising founders: Raj Singh (https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajansingh/) and Lim Tianyi (https://www.linkedin.com/in/limtianyi/)

* Most social impact startups: Hands on (https://www.handson.ai/) and Live Below 5.0 (https://www.livebelow5.com/live-below-5-0-programs)

* Best pitch: John W. Collins (https://www.linkedin.com/in/the-john-w-collins/)

* Founders' choice startup: Orbicor (https://www.orbicortech.com/) (Selected by the finalists)

* Founders' choice founder: Bell Beh (https://www.linkedin.com/in/bellbeh/) (Selected by the finalists)

"We are very pleased to have the opportunity to support so many great founders," said David Cao (https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidcao01/), Executive Producer of the Founder World (http://founderworld.com) and also Managing Partner of F50 Ventures (http://f50.io).

Silvia Veronese (https://www.linkedin.com/in/silviaveronese/), entrepreneur and investor, added, "The quality of the finalists was superb: their drive, passion and perseverance were unsurpassed. These attributes should be at the core of every founder."

Iddo Tal (https://www.linkedin.com/in/iddotal), CEO of Raised The Round (http://raisetheround.com/), added, "It was such a fantastic journey, working closely with over a thousand talented founders preparing their startups to compete at Founder World 2021. I can't wait to see them get funded and grow, each in their own space, making our world a better place."

About us:

*
Founder World (http://founderworld.com) is a global community startup competition, organized from the Silicon Valley and Austin Texas; broadcast globally on YouTube live

* SVE (https://www.meetup.com/sventrepreneurs/) is the Silicon Valley's largest startup community

* Raise The Round (http://raisetheround.com/) is a live online course to help startup founders raise their seed round

Contact: i@founderworld.org

End
Email:***@founderworld.org Email Verified
Tags:Founderworld, SVE Demo
Industry:Technology
Location:Palo Alto - California - United States
Austin - Texas - United States
Subject:Awards
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share