East Tennessee Author Releases Third Book in Gripping Family Saga

Faye Bryant, motivational speaker, coach, and author, shares a powerful story of faith, perseverance, and forgiveness.
1 2 3
Beth: Book 3 of A Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga
Beth: Book 3 of A Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga
TOWNSEND, Tenn. - Sept. 15, 2021 - PRLog -- Beth, Book 3 of A Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga, written by Faye Bryant and published by Author Academy Eliteā„¢, tells the searing story of a little girl whose childhood was littered with trauma that affected her adulthood and took her to the brink of suicide.

Parents who preferred spending their free time in bars, combined with their refusal to believe her, taught Beth that she was alone in the world. Learning that her father wasn't the person he claimed to be, taught Beth that she could trust no one.

Circumstances became worse as life handed her a bully who decimated every ounce of self-worth, a molester who stole her innocence, and others who convinced her that she was worthless.

Beth's story didn't end there, however. When she struggled to find reasons to live, her faith in God sent her toward recovery and healing. Her story is one of resurrection: from death to life!

Beth releases worldwide on September 30, 2021, and is available wherever books are sold.


About the Author

Faye Bryant is an author, coach, and speaker who helps people like you escape the lies of the enemy, live into God's truth, and build a better life by first feeling, dealing, and healing their way through a stuck future or an abused past, toward a deeper path of purpose and into the unhackable life of their chosen legacy.

She lives with her husband, Jack, in a beautiful valley in the Smoky Mountains.

Learn more about how to change your past trauma into current confidence by visiting FayeBryant.com.


Like PRLog?
Click to Share