Innovative Computing Systems Hosts Legal Sector Information Security Webinar with Partner Sophos

By: Innovative Computing Systems
 
LOS ANGELES - June 29, 2021 - PRLog -- Innovative Computing Systems, Inc., a full-service legal technology managed service provider, will host a legal sector information security webinar featuring security partner Sophos and their Managed Threat Response experts at 1:00 PM ET on July 7, 2021.

In this free webinar, Ted Glutz, Director of Sales and Marketing at Innovative Computing Systems, and John Pierfelice, Managed Threat Response Engineer at Sophos, will explain how Managed Threat Response enhances law firms' information security.

Attendees will learn why it is important for law firms to:
  • Proactively hunt for and validate potential threats and incidents
  • Use all available information to determine the scope and severity of threats
  • Apply the appropriate business context for valid threats
  • Initiate actions to remotely disrupt, contain, and neutralize threats
  • Address the root cause of recurring incidents

Webinar Details

July 7, 2021
10:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM MT
12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET
Zoom Webinar

URL:
https://innovativecomp.zoom.us/webinar/register/2716245443878/WN_rR3lfaNrT1SHx17EKNqPug

Learn more by visiting www.innovativecomp.com.

Media Contact
Vicki LaBrosse for
Innovative Computing Systems
vlabrosse@edgemarketinginc.com
End
Email:***@edgemarketinginc.com Email Verified
Tags:Innovative Computing Systems
Industry:Legal
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Innovative Computing Systems, Inc. PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share