Producer Ramson Badbonez joined by the cream of US & UK hip hop on new album "Lead by Example"

A stellar line up of guest featured artists from the US, UK & Canada share equal billing as renowned London rapper Ramson Badbonez swaps the mic for the mixing desk on one of the most impressive production debuts witnessed for many years.
By: New Dawn Records
LONDON - April 10, 2021 - PRLog -- Long established as a cornerstone of the burgeoning UK hip hop scene, prolific rapper Ramson Badbonez swaps the mic for the mixing desk for the first time with the release of his explosive new album "Lead by Example" on August 27th 2021 through New Dawn Records.

Throughout one of the most impressive production debuts witnessed for many years, benchmark standards are set early with a high bar. Unique in its nature, heavyweights from the USA, Canada and the UK share equal billing in a stellar line up of guest featured artists delivering a showcase of the highest calibre lyricism, compelling rhymes and slick wordplay.  Coast to coast, Reks, Ruste Juxx, Blacastan, Recognize Ali, Skyzoo, Juxx Diamondz, Johaz, Dizzy Dustin and Sleep Sinatra are just a few of those who stand shoulder to shoulder with London luminaries Micall Parknsun, Joker Starr, Jehst, Kashmere and many more.

Ramson's wider influences of original funk, soul, rare groove and jazz are discernible in a soundtrack woven together to fuse the classic and modern eras. Laced with additional scratch sorcery courtesy of turntablists DJ Miracle, Kompoze and DJ Jazz T, each track precision cut as a backdrop for the gamut of verbal artistry to unleash their full artillery.

Rarely, if ever, has such an array of trans-Atlantic talent appeared together on the one record with beats forged in the streets of London. An essential hip hop collector's item with few comparisons, an authentic landmark release. This is the real deal.


1 On Your Mark (Intro) ft DJ Miracle

2 Stay True ft Reks, Ruste Juxx & Blacastan

3 Rap to the Future ft Dizzy Dustin, Mr Hooper & Moka Only (cuts by Kompoze)

4 Nonchalant ft Mark Fear

5 Bismillah ft Justo the MC, Johaz & Sleep Sinatra

6 Wolves ft Phoenix da Icefire & Cyclonious

7 Equality for Every ft Chima Anya

8 Lame Duck ft Tru Trilla, Fly Kwa & Prince Ak

9 Chinchillas

10 Reservoir Dogs ft Az Izz, Cymarshall Law, Speed Walton & Quip

11 Black Hole Cypher ft Kashmere, Truemendous, MysDiggi, Micall Parknsun, Joker Starr, Gee Bag, Confucius , Jehst & Phoenix da Icefire

12 Lead by Example ft Recognize Ali, Skyzoo & Juxx Diamondz (cuts by DJ Jazz T)

More information at
All media enquiries to UrbanElite PR

UrbanElite PR
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:New Hiphop Rap Album
Location:London City - London, Greater - England
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share