Holiday Video Greetings, Stars of DC Animated, Gotham, Runaways Added To Wizard World Virtual

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Gotham and Runaways Live Q&As To Be Translated Real-Time Into Japanese For First Two International-Focused Events; Samantha Fox, Eddie Furlong Also Added; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats
By: Wizard Brands Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - Dec. 9, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Brands, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) today announced two extensions of its popular "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" (www.wizardworldvirtual.com), which since March have entertained fans and offered free Q&As with celebrities, artists, authors and more, as well as paid live video chats, virtual photo ops, autographs and recorded video messages.

Celebrity Holiday Video Messages debut this week, affording fans the opportunity to give loved ones and friends the gift of a personalized video from select stars throughout December. To date, James Marsters, David Mazouz, Emily Swallow, George Wyner, James Frain, John Glover, Rick Cosnett, Sean Pertwee and Stephen Tobolowsky are among the celebrities participating.

Also, since Wizard World Virtual Experiences have been enjoyed by fans all over the world, Wizard introduces the first two truly international events this month. On Saturday, December 19 (11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. 12/20 Japan JST), the stars of the hit TV series Gotham will conduct their Q&A panel in English but with real-time translation into Japanese. David Mazouz, Robin Lord Taylor, Sean Pertwee and Erin Richards will be part of that special day. Then a week later, on Saturday, December 26, it's standouts from another huge hit abroad, "Runaways," (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 10 a.m. 12/20 JST), including Lyrica Okano, Ginny Gardner, Angel Parker, Annie Wersching, James Marsters, Brigid Brannagh, Brittany Ishibashi and Clarissa Thibeaux.

This weekend kicks off with three exciting panels on Saturday. First it's stars of the DC Animated Universe, including Andrea Romano, Kevin Conroy, Loren Lester, Phil LaMarr, John Glover and Nicholle Tom at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then 1980's icon Samantha Fox hits the virtual stage at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, followed by Eddie Furlong ("Terminator 2: Judgment Day," "Detroit Rock City") at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos, virtual photo ops and autographs, customarily one week later. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Dc Universe
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share