Pirates of the Caribbean, Hallmark Movies, Hercules Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook Power Rangers Villains, Cabin Fever, Ninja Turtles,Nothing From Something Producer/Director Also Featured; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - Nov. 10, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" (www.wizardworldvirtual.com) featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms this month and into December. On Friday, writer/director/lead actor Chris Perillo of the newly released independent film Nothing from Something discusses the movie and his other works, beginning at 9 p.m ET / 6 p.m. PT. Then on Saturday it's a tripleheader, starting with "Power Rangers" villains Vernon Wells, Ilia Volok, Diane Salinger and Melody Perkins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT it's Pirates of the Caribbean standouts Martin Klebba, Lee Arenberg, Vince Lozano, Treva Etienne, Vanessa Branch, Isaac Singleton, Jr. and Damian O'Hare. Rounding out Saturday, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT are Cabin Fever headliners Jordan Ladd, James DeBello, Cerina Vincent and Joey Kern. That's followed on Sunday by "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" cast Judith Hoag and Ernie Reyes Jr. at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Next week continues in earnest on Thursday, November 19 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT with a rewatch party of "The Magicians" featuring Summer Bishil, in advance of her Virtual Photo Ops session with fans on Nov. 21. The it's the nerdy survivor-style trivia game "WizQuiz" with Wizard World's own MikeGDoesThings on Thursday at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

On Sunday, November 22, "Hercules: The Legendary Journeys" lead Kevin Sorbo is joined by regulars Bruce Campbell and Ted Raimi at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. And on Sunday, December 6, it's a holiday-themed session of "Stars from Hallmark Movies," with Lindsay Wagner, Cindy Busby, Erin Gray, Teddy Sears, Teryl Rothery, Katrina Law and Kelly Hu at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

The above are in addition to the previously announced "Last Fan Standing," the nerdy trivia show hosted by Bruce Campbell, on Thursday, November 12 beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT ($10 to play, free to watch).

During each celebrity session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Comic Con
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share