Star Wars, Fall Guy, Doctor Who Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook Scream Queens, Bruce Campbell vs. Ted Raimi, Live Art, Fan Panels Also Featured; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
LOS ANGELES - Oct. 8, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" (www.wizardworldvirtual.com) featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms this month. This Sunday, October 11, it's a doubleheader, with various stars of the Star Wars franchise Julian Glover, Mike Quinn, Angus MacInnes, Garrick Hagon, Paul Blake and Keith De'Winter at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, followed by "Scream Queens" Danielle Harris, Cerina Vincent, Tiffany Shepis and Felissa Rose at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. Bruce Campbell takes on pal Ted Raimi in a "Live and Uncut" battle of wits on Thursday, October 15 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. Then Lee Majors returns to Wizard World, this time alongside his "The Fall Guy" co-stars Doug Barr and Heather Thomas on Saturday, October 17 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. The "Doctor Who" sextet of Sylvester McCoy, Colin Baker, Paul McGann, Nicola Bryant, Sophie Aldred and Terry Molloy bend time on Sunday, October 25, at 1 p.m ET / 10 a.m. PT.

For a fuller Virtual Experience, Wizard World will also feature a "Supernatural" fan panel on Friday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, live art by Mike Watson of Freestyle Komics on Wednesday, October 14, at 7 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET, and geeky WizQuiz trivia with Wizard World's own MikeGDoesThings on Thursday, October 15 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. And fans can look for scheduled rewatch parties of select celebrity panels during the week as well.

This is in addition to the previously announced sessions on Thursday featuring "Oh, The Horror!," stars from scary movies Diane Salinger, Ann Robinson, James Murtaugh and Jimmy Workman at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and Campbell's "The Last Fan Standing" game show at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. On Friday it's "Shadowhunters" standouts Maxim Roy, Anna Hopkins and Jon Cor at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, followed on Sunday, October 18 by Darin Brooks, Alan Ritchson, Chris Romano, Ed Marinaro, Sam Jones III and Page Kennedy of "Blue Mountain State" at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then on Monday, Nov. 9, fans can join Pin-Ups For Vets founder Gina Elise and her military veteran ambassadors for a live Q&A celebrating Veterans Day.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Star Wars
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share