Beautytap TV Launches With A Roster Of International Artists & Influencers

Digital Global Beauty Curator Beautytap releases new Beauty Television Show with SonicGods and KOCOWA
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
Television

Industry:
Beauty

Location:
Los Angeles - California - US

Subject:
Projects

LOS ANGELES - Aug. 10, 2020 - PRLog -- Today Beautytap announced a new beauty television series with 8 Episodes in Season 1 produced by SonicGods. Content Partner KOCOWA has signed on to promote the show via their social media channels with over 2 million Followers.

"We have published close to 2000 editorial articles about international beauty trends and given K-beauty was one of the most popular topics, we created a television show dedicated to how K-beauty has impacted global beauty." says James Sun, CEO of Beautytap.

"BeautytapTV brings together talent from all corners of the beauty world along with media/marketing agency, Sonic Gods to create a buzzy, dynamic show highlighting how K-beauty has become the new standard in the Beauty industry" says Chris Hayman, Creative Director at SonicGods.

"We are thrilled to be partnering with Beautytap on BeautytapTV. As the popularity of K-beauty has risen along with the massive international interest in Korean entertainment, we thought it was a natural fit, and it makes perfect sense to be cross-promoting to each company's subscriber base in the US," said Justine McKay, Product Marketing Manager of the Korea Content Platform, Inc (KOCOWA).

Beautytap TV is a brand new, exciting talk show that explores what's trending in the world of K-Beauty. Each 15 to 20-minute episode consists of segments including news, games, tutorials and interviews with celebrity guests, influencers and beauty experts.

Global K-Beauty is a $10 Billion Dollar industry and is projected to be at $30 Billion by the end of the decade, with Beautytap front and center as the Global Beauty media hub thanks to its K-Beauty origins and its rich Editorial, Coveted Ecommerce Brands, Expert Advisors, and a thriving Community.

The 8 Episodes in Season 1 Feature Internationally Recognized Performing Artists and Influencers:

·         Celebrity Hair & Makeup Artist Paul Anthony @paulanthonylove

·         Nerdist News & Vogue Leader host Jessica Chobot / @jessicachobot and American Idol Contestant & No Girl Left Behind Founder Michelle Delamor / @michelledelamor

·         Universal Recording Artist Allie X / @alliex and Influencer Emily Ghoul / @emily.ghoul

·         International K-Pop star Amber Liu / @ajol_llama and Influencer Krys Khloe / @kryskhloe

·         America's Dentist Dr. Bill Dorfman / @drbilldorfman and Influencer Claire Cheonglee / @clairecheonglee

·         Beauty Influencer Emily Hache / @emilyhachebeauty

·         Actress Erin Sanders / @erinsanders and Influencer @stefaniemichova

·         Singer/Songwriter Megan Lee / @hellomeganlee

The show is hosted by Beauty Expert Jared Melin and Actress Elaine Whae.

About Beautytap:
Beautytap is an innovative digital platform for global and multicultural beauty editorials, ecommerce of coveted brands and trained Beauty Advisors. To find out more visit http://www.beautytap.com.

Media Contact
Beautytap Contact: Cliff Beach
cliff@beautytap.com
8189750813
End
Email:***@beautytap.com Email Verified
Tags:Television
Industry:Beauty
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Projects
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share