Battlestar Galactica, One Tree Hill, Star Trek Among New Wizard World Virtual Experiences This Week

Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; NY Baseball Legends Also Take To the Virtual Stage; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
Star Trek

Industry:
Entertainment

Location:
Los Angeles - California - US

Subject:
Events

LOS ANGELES - July 13, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings five more "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" featuring stars of iconic series across its digital video platforms this week. On Tuesday, July 14, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, Tahmot Penikett, Aaron Douglas and Sam Witwer of "Battlestar Galactica" will appear. Also on Tuesday, at 4 p.m. ET /  1 p.m. PT, Paul Johansson, Barbara Alyn Woods, Tyler Hilton, Elisabeth Harnois and Marcus Coloma from "One Tree Hill." Then on Wednesday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, it's three memorable characters from different branches of the "Star Trek" universe when Anthony Montgomery ("Enterprise"), Alan Van Sprang ("Discovery") and Carolyn Seymour ("The Next Generation," "Voyager) take the virtual stage.

Then, former Mets Subway Series manager Bobby Valentine, currently A.D. at Sacred Heart University, former Yankees hard-hitting outfielder Roy White, Yankees postseason standout Jim Leyritz, and Amazin' 1969 Mets World Series champions Ed Kranepool, Ron Swoboda and Art Shamsky appear. Fans can catch Valentine, White and Leyritz on Wednesday, July 15, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT, while the '69 Mets are live on Thursday, July 16, at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

These are in addition to the previously announced Strat-O-Matic simulation of the baseball All-Star Game with celebrity managers Drew Carey and Slim Jim Phantom on Wednesday at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT and "Sons of Anarchy" panel on Saturday, July 18, featuring Dayton Callie, Michael Ornstein, Rusty Coones and Timothy V. Murphy, beginning at 1 p.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

• Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Panels available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld; and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/
• Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) (vary by celebrity)
• Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
• Purchase an autograph on an 8"x10" photo

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Star Trek
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share