Heart-warming Kid-Approved Children's Book - Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail

By: BookBuzz.net
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
* Children S Book

Industry:
* Books

Location:
* New York City - New York - US

Subject:
* Products

NEW YORK - June 29, 2020 - PRLog -- Heart-warming Kid-Approved Children's Book - Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail

Authors Michelle and Robin Birdsong are pleased to announce the promotion of their heart-warming children's book, Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail. This kid-approved story is perfect for fans of Dr Seuss, Curious George and Goodnight, Moon.

Kind and gentle Abigail Gold needs a babysitter. And in walks Sneasy the Greasy. He wheezes, he sneases, his hair is full of greases! But spending a happy day with Abigail teaches Sneasy the meaning of true friendship, and a life free of grease!

Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail is available or purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
Sneasy the Greasy Babysits Abigail

By Michelle Birdsong and Robin Birdsong
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 978-1412072052 (print)
ISBN: 978-1466992351 (ebook)
ASIN: B0791MCLTJ
Pages: 16
Genre: Children's Book

About the Author:
Michelle Birdsong
is a songwriter and author, having worked with her late husband Edwin on his albums 'What it is" and "Super Natural'. Michelle lives in NYC, finding the electric creativity of the city streets mirrors her never-ending imagination. And she loves collaborating with her daughter.

Robin currently lives in Hawaii, where the endless Summer light fills her daydreams with stories. And she loves working with her Mother.

Contact:
Website: http://sneasythegreasybabysitsabigail.family
YouTube: https://youtu.be/LoLPl3sM-z8


Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/childrens-book-sneasy-the-greasy-babysits-abigail/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Sneasy-Babysits-Abigail-Michelle-Birdsong-ebook/dp/B0791MCLTJ/
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sneasy-the-greasy-babysits-abigail-michelle-birdsong/1019414599?ean=9781466992351
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/sneasy-the-greasy-babysits-abigail-1
https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Michelle_Birdsong_Sneasy_the_Greasy_Babysits_Abiga?id=sBd6dn8EZAAC
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781412072052
End
Email:***@bookbuzz.net Email Verified
Tags:Children S Book
Industry:Books
Location:New York City - New York - United States
Subject:Products
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
BookBuzz News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share