Power Rangers, Ned's Declassified, Dragon Prince, Versailles Stars Next Wizard World Experiences

May 16-24; Free Video Q&A Streamed Live On Twitch, YouTube, Facebook; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe
By: Wizard Entertainment, Inc.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
* Virtual Events

Industry:
* Entertainment

Location:
* Los Angeles - California - US

Subject:
* Events

LOS ANGELES - May 8, 2020 - PRLog -- Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) announces that the next four entries in the "Wizard World Virtual Experiences" are set for this month. The first, featuring "Power Rangers Time Force" leads Jason Faunt, Kevin Kleinberg, Michael Copon, Erin Cahill and Vernon Wells, will take place on Saturday, May 16 at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT. The next, the cast of Nickelodeon's "Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide," Devon Werkheiser, Lindsey Shaw, Daniel Curtis Lee and Rob Pinkston, is set for Sunday, May 17 at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.  "Dragon Prince" voicers Paula Burrows, Jesse Inocalla, Luc Roderique, Adrian Petriw and Cole Howard, follow on Tuesday, May 19, at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. Finally, the cast of "Versailles," Elisa Lasowski, Anna Brewster and Jessica Clark, begin on Sunday, May 24, at 3 p.m. ET / noon PT.

Additionally, the "1996 Yankees Champions" featuring Baseball Hall of Famer Wade Boggs and Dwight Gooden has been rescheduled for Sunday, May 17, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

During each session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://wizd.me/virtual.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

• Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Panels available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld; and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/
• Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) (vary by celebrity)
• Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
• Purchase an autograph on an 8"x10" photo

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

About Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD)

Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (www.wizardworld.com) produces comic, gaming and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate the best in pop culture: movies, television, gaming, live entertainment, tech, comics, sci-fi, graphic novels, toys, original art, collectibles, contests and more.

Media Contact
Jerry Milani
pr@wizardworld.com
646-883-5022
End
Email:***@wizardworld.com Email Verified
Tags:Virtual Events
Industry:Entertainment
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Wizard World News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share