Eliza Neals "Black Crow Moan" for the music lovers soul out APRIL 6th

E-H Records LLC has a new album release from Eliza Neals. Moved up months early to be released on April 6th 2020 for music lovers stuck at home. After two years of crafting in studios across the United States, Eliza Neals' blues-rock music will be a gift to the many, many souls who are alone. Pre-order now at "ElizaNeals" and listen everywhere digital music is sold!
By: E-H Records LLC
Eliza Neals photographed on Mustique Island 2020
Eliza Neals photographed on Mustique Island 2020
MANHATTAN, N.Y. - April 6, 2020 - PRLog -- Washed up on golden grotto beaches in times of rage, is "Black Crow Moan." Eliza Neals lands squarely on blues-rock with the help of Joe Louis Walker (BB King, Blues HOF) and Derek St. Holmes (Ted Nugent.) Soaring high above 10000 feet below, Eliza Neals sultry feathers soothes the quarantined music lovers soul.

A terrific landing crew of musicians including Mike Puwal (Kenny Wayne Shepard, ICP), Howard Glaser, Lenny Bradford (Bo Diddly), Jason Kott (Robert Randolph), John Abraham, Chuck Bartels (Sturgill Simpson) handle the guitars to fly by wire. Rolling the undercarriage straight is Skeeto Valdez (King Konga), Jeffrey 'Shakey' Fowlkes (Too Slim), Demarcus Sumter, John Mederios Jr, and Brian Clune on drums.

Adding extra lift on Hammond B3 is Bruce Bears (Duke Robillard) and Jim Alfredson (Janvia Magness.) Hitting the flight ceiling is Valerie Taylor (Eliza's sister) plus Kymberli Wright (Straight Ahead) on supersonic backing vocals. Taking flight on new wings, shaped by nonstop touring, festivals and recording, Eliza Neals is "the voice of the new blues."


The flight path started in 2018 while on tour in the United Kingdom with the early versions of songs being performed for astounded audiences. With each tour, the songs wrote themselves on stage and Spoke to Eliza in her dreams. Built from the ground up, each song embodies the dedication to writing a hit tune, with every bit of respect for the blues.

WORLDWIDE Digital RELEASE DATE: April 6, 2020
"Black Crow Moan"

  1. Don't Judge the Blues         [Eliza Neals, Michael Puwal]    2:33
  2. Why You Ooglin' Me         [Eliza Neals, Michael Puwal, HJ]    4:12
  3. The Devil Don't Love You (feat. Joe Louis Walker) [Eliza Neals, Joe Louis Walker, HJ] 4:39
  4. Watch Me Fly     [Eliza Neals]    4:17
  5. River is Rising      [Eliza Neals]    5:54
  6. Run Sugar Run     [Eliza Neals]    4:32
  7. Black Crow Moan  (feat. Joe Louis Walker)     [Eliza Neals]    4:25
  8. Never Stray (feat. Derek St. Holmes)     [Eliza Neals]    3:56
  9. Ball and Chain (feat. Derek St. Holmes).     [Willie Mae Thorton]    6:15
  10. Hey, Take Your Pants Off  [Eliza Neals]  3:02
Published by Elizabeth Thomasian Music
"Ball and Chain" is published by Bro 'N Sis Music Inc.


Official Video


Like PRLog?
Click to Share