$10K A Month In 12 Months – Live Webinar from The Tax Lien Lady

Come and meet Mark Podolsky, The Land Geek, and discover how to build a scalable, migraine free, real estate investing business the geeky way!
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
Tax Lien Lady

Industry:
Investment

Location:
East Stroudsburg - Pennsylvania - US

EAST STROUDSBURG, Pa. - Dec. 5, 2019 - PRLog -- Joanne Musa of TaxLienLady.com® is hosting a LIVE Wealth Building Webinar next Wednesday, December 11th 2019, at 8:30 pm Eastern (7:30 pm CT, 6:30 pm MT, 5:30 pm PT).

For this training, Ms. Musa has a very special guest! Come and meet Mark Podolsky, The Land Geek, and discover how to build a scalable, migraine free, real estate investing business the geeky way!

Mark is the owner of Frontier Properties with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and makes his passive income by buying land cheap (including at tax sales) and then selling it on owner financing

"If you are interested in real estate but don't want to be a landlord and deal with tenants, toilets, and termites then this training is for you," says Ms. Musa.

And the good news is, it's free to come to this live training.

Here's what Mark Podolsky will reveal on this Wealth Building Webinar…

·         5 simple systems to achieve freedom

·         How to create passive income without renters, rehabs, or rodents.

·         How to avoid the 3 biggest marketing mistakes we see investors make.

Register now for the free live webinar right here:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WjvjwZeFS5qsh7rcZH24cw (https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WjvjwZeFS5qsh7rcZH24c...)

Note: The live webinar is free for all to attend; however, the replay is only available to members of Wealth Building Webinars. Find out more about Wealth Building Webinars at ... https://www.taxlienlady.com/wealth-building-webinars/ (https://www.taxlienlady.com/wealth-building-webinars/?fbc...)

Contact
TaxLienLady.com
Joanne Musa
***@taxlienlady.com
End
Email:***@taxlienlady.com Email Verified
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Tax Lien Lady.com PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share