Hiras Bespoke Custom Fittings US Tour November 2019

Kavi Mirpuri, Hiras Bespoke Master Tailor returns to the U.S. for custom fittings in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Kansas, Indianapolis, Illinois, Florida, Georgia from November 3-27.
By: Hiras Bespoke
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tag:
Fashion

Industry:
Apparel

Location:
Boston - Massachusetts - US

Subject:
Events

BOSTON - Oct. 27, 2019 - PRLog -- Book your fittings with Master Tailor, Kavi Mirpuri at fittings@hiras.com or visit the tour page: https://www.hiras.com/Trip-Schedule

Boston, MA:
Marriott Copley Place, 110 Huntington Avenue
3rd November (Sunday):  11am to 8:30pm
4th November (Monday):  8am to 1:30pm

Newton, MA:
Boston Marriott Newton, 2345 Commonwealth Avenue
4th November (Monday): 3:30pm to 8:30pm
5th November (Tuesday):  8am to 1pm

Providence, RI:
Providence Marriott Downtown, 1 Orms Street
5th November (Tuesday):  3:30pm to 8:30pm
6th November (Wednesday):  8am to 12pm

New Haven, CT:
Courtyard New Haven at Yale, 30 Whalley Ave.
6th November (Wednesday):  3:30pm to 8:30pm
7th November (Thursday):  8am to 12pm

Greenwich, CT:
Delamar Greenwich Harbor, 500 Steamboat Road
7th November (Thursday):  3:30pm to 8:30pm
8th November (Friday):  8am to 10:30am

Philadelphia, PA:
Le Meridien Philadelphia, 1421 Arch St.
8th November (Friday):  3pm to 8:30pm
9th November (Saturday):  8am to 1pm

Conshohocken, PA:
Philadelphia Marriott West, 111 Crawford Ave.
9th November (Saturday):  3pm to 8:30pm
10th November (Sunday):  8am to 4pm

Kansas City, MO:
Kansas City Marriott Downtown, 200 West 12th Street
11th November (Monday):  8am to 8:30pm

Leawood/Overland Park, KS:
Aloft Leawood-Overland Park, 11620 Ash Street
12th November (Tuesday) ONLY:  8am to 7pm

Indianapolis, IN:
JW Marriott Indianapolis, 10 S West St.
13th November (Wednesday):  8am to 8:30pm
14th November (Thursday):  8am to 9:30am

Chicago, IL:
JW Marriott Chicago, 151 West Adams Street
14th November (Thursday):  3pm to 8:30pm
15th November (Friday):  8am to 1pm

Northbrook, IL:
Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel, 1110 Willow Road
15th November (Friday):  3pm to 8:30pm
16th November (Saturday):  8am to 1pm

Oak Brook, IL:
Chicago Marriott Oak Brook, 1401 West 22nd Street
16th November (Saturday):  3pm to 8:30pm
17th November (Sunday):  8am to 11:30am

Miami, FL:
JW Marriott Miami, 1109 Brickell Ave.
18th November (Monday):  8am to 8:30pm
19th November (Tuesday):  8am to 1pm

Naples, FL:
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Naples, 12200 Tamiami Trail North
19th November (Tuesday):  3:30pm to 8:30pm
20th November (Wednesday):  7am to 10:30am

Tampa, FL:
Tampa Marriott Westshore, 1001 N Westshore Boulevard
20th November (Wednesday):  3:30pm to 8:30pm
21st November (Thursday):  8am to 12pm

Orlando, FL:
Marriott Orlando Downtown, 400 West Livingston Street
21st November (Thursday):  3:30pm to 8:30pm
22nd November (Friday):  8am to 12pm

West Palm Beach, FL:
West Palm Beach Marriott, 1001 Okeechhobee Blvd.
22nd November (Friday):  4pm to 8:30pm
23rd November (Saturday):  8am to 1pm

Coral Gables, FL:
Hotel Colonnade, 180 Aragon Ave.
23rd November (Saturday):  4pm to 8:30pm
24th November (Sunday):  8am to 3pm

View the Georgia schedule and more: https://www.hiras.com/Trip-Schedule

Contact
Veronica Hira
***@hiras.com
End
Email:***@hiras.com
Posted By:***@hiras.com Email Verified
Tags:Fashion
Industry:Apparel
Location:Boston - Massachusetts - United States
Subject:Events
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share