Betwala Announces Updated All Cricket News To Fans!

Betwala's continuous delivery of all cricket news on the India cricket team's latest assignment. More information is linked to, so be sure to visit the page for more details about the hottest cricket news!
By: betwala
MUMBAI, India - Sept. 13, 2019 - PRLog -- Betwala Indian News Site is excited to announce its continuous delivery of updates on all cricket news about India cricket team. Highlights of the matches will also be available on Betwala's social media pages, so be sure to follow Betwala on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook!

India cricket finally released their Test squad for the South Africa Tour of India. Shubman Gill received a call for his first Test match after his long training for India A against West Indies A.

KL Rahul was not picked for the Test squad and was replaced by Rohit Sharma as Test opener. The selector's decision to boost up Sharma for Test opener was to see if he can bring the same batting skill in the longest format of the game.

'Rohit has been opening in white-ball cricket for more than a decade now and we all think he has the ability to bat up the order. He was keen and we also want to give him some opportunities to bat up the order in Tests and see where he stands'.

With seniors Shikar Dhawan and M.Vijay rested for the tour, Sharma is the selector's best option.

Rishabh Pant also made it to the Test squad list. But with his recent performance during the West Indies tour, Pant needs to work harder to keep his spot.

Betwala Marketing Executive Vishkar Chaudhary said that he is happy to deliver all cricket news to fans.

'We are to deliver cricket updates for the fans. Everyone is excited to for India's upcoming Test match'.

India and South Africa will play three sets of Test match, T20I, and ODI. The teams will play T20I and Test match for the first leg of the tour. The ODI's are scheduled on Mach 2020.

Virat Kohli will not rest for the tour. He will lead the team across all formats with Rohit Sharma as vice-captain for T20I and ODI, and Ajinkya Rahane in Test.

Here is India's squad for T20I:

• Virat Kohli (c)
• Rohit Sharma (VC)
• Khaleel Ahmed
• Deepak Chahar
• Rahul Chahar
• Shikhar Dhawan
• Shreyas Iyer
• Ravindra Jadeja
• Manish Pandey
• Hardik Pandya
• Krunal Pandya
• Rishabh Pant (wk)
• K. L. Rahul
• Navdeep Saini
• Washington Sundar

If you want to read more cricket news ( on India's journey, head on to! Instant updates are also up on Betwala's social media accounts, so be sure to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!
Tags:Cricket India
Location:Mumbai - Maharashtra - India
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
betwala sports PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share