Planetshakers Releases Full-Length Album, Rain, Today

Lead Single, "Only Way," Hits Billboard Christian Airplay Chart; Pastor Sam Evans Releases "Living Refreshed" YouVersion Devotional Today
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Worship

* Music

* Nashville - Tennessee - US

NASHVILLE, Tenn. - Sept. 6, 2019 - PRLog -- Internationally recognized praise band Planetshakers ( releases its 15-track album Rain today (Sept. 6) from Venture3Media ( (V3M). The album is available now at Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Google Play and more digital and streaming outlets globally, and as a physical CD at traditional retailers everywhere.

Recorded during the annual Planetshakers Conference ( that packed Melbourne Arena in Melbourne, Australia this past April and at its regional conferences attended by tens-of-thousands in the Philippines and Malaysia, as well as at Planetshakers Church (, the new album features worship leaders Joth Hunt (who also produced and mixed the album), Sam Evans, Aimee Evans, BJ Pridham, Joshua Brown, Rudy Nikkerud, Chelsi Nikkerud and more.

The album also includes all the songs from Rain Part 1 ( (released in January), Part 2 ( (released in April) and Part 3 ( (released last month), as well as the never-before-released "I Lift Your Name Up (80's Remix)" and "Fall On Me (Heavy Remix)."

Lead track from Rain, "Only Way," has already seen over 1.3 million YouTube ( plays and is gaining momentum coast-to-coast at radio in the US, recently debuting in the Billboard Christian Airplay Chart top 50. Produced, written, mixed and sung by Planetshakers' Hunt, it earlier became an encouragement to this multi-talented worship leader through his battle with cancer.

With many of the songs broadcast-premiered live earlier this year via Daystar Television Network ( to millions in over 180 countries, the full Rain track listing follows:

01)  Only Way (

02)  My Reason (
03)  Fall On Me (
04)  Rain Your Glory Down (
05)  God Is On The Throne (
06)  Right Now (
07)  I Choose You (
08)  I Lift Your Name Up (
09)  All Around (
10)  Take Your Place (
11)  Fire Fall (
12)  Anything Can Happen (
13)  God Is On The Thone (Studio)
14)  I Lift Your Name Up (80's Remix)
15)  Fall On Me (Heavy Remix)

Along with new album, Pastor Sam Evans shares her "Living Refreshed" YouVersion devotional available beginning today at This five-day devotional addresses the dryness that Christians can experience in their relationship with God and their everyday life.

For all the latest Planetshakers tour, music and conference news, visit (, YouTube ( (864,000 subscribers), Instagram ( (543,000 followers), Spotify ( (681,000-plus monthly listeners), Twitter ( (171,000 followers) and Facebook ( (over 1.5 million followers).

Hoganson Media Relations
Email:*** Email Verified
Location:Nashville - Tennessee - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Most Viewed
Most Viewed Monthly
PTC News

Sep 06, 2019 News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share