Murder, Suicide and Redemption are Prevalent in the Thoughtful Crime Thriller "Fishermen's Court"

Beacon Audiobooks has just released "Fishermen's Court" written by author Andrew Wolfendon and narrated by Dan Gilvezan. Now available worldwide, download your copy today!
 
NEW YORK - Aug. 29, 2019 - PRLog -- "An exciting, fresh new voice in a thoughtful crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Jessica Knoll and Liane Moriarty." (Best Thrillers)

Finn Carroll is a failed artist living a marginal existence in his dead parents' home. So why would a team of killers want to murder him and frame it as a suicide? Finn survives the encounter to discover the killers have left behind a "suicide note" detailing a dark incident from Finn's past no one could possibly know about.

Finn escapes to Musqasset Island, his former home, to seek refuge with an old friend, but soon realizes he has trapped himself on the small island with the very people who want him dead - and with old debts that need to be paid. His only hope for survival, and redemption, is to figure out who's trying to kill him and why they've waited 18 years to act - no easy task in a raging nor'easter, where communications are shaky and relationships (and Finn's mental state) are even shakier.

Beacon Audiobooks has just released Fishermen's Court written by author Andrew Wolfendon and narrated by Dan Gilvezan. Download your copy on Audible today:

https://www.audible.com/pd/Fishermens-Court-Audiobook/B07...

The official website for Beacon Audiobooks may be found at http://www.beaconaudiobooks.com

Follow Beacon Audiobooks on Twitter @BeaconAudiobook

For interviews or more information contact info@beaconaudiobooks.com

Contact
Beacon Audiobooks
info@beaconaudiobooks.com
End
Email:***@beaconaudiobooks.com Email Verified
Tags:Beacon Audiobooks
Industry:Books
Location:New York City - New York - United States
Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Aug 29, 2019
Beacon Audiobooks PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share