Betwala Provides Cricket Fans the Sports Betting Guide for the Ashes 2019 and Indian Team's Tour

Check out Betwala's Sports Betting Guide to learn more about betting for the two biggest cricket events
By: betwala
MUMBAI, India - Aug. 2, 2019 - PRLog -- Cricket fans around the world are catered by Indian Cricket News site Betwala. The site's service is focused on providing news, information, match schedule and odds. Betwala also provides a sports betting guide, perfect for cricket fans and beginners who are interested to bet on the Ashes 2019.

Betwala Marketing Executive Vishkar Chaudhary said that cricket beginners will find all the information about online sports betting in this guide.

"Betwala wants to make things easy for cricket fans. So for those who are new to cricket, they can read this guide if they are interested to bet, and it's just in time because the Ashes just started. They can also check out our cricket guide called 'A Beginner's Guide on How to Play Cricket'." Chaudhary stated.

Betwala provides all the betting information such as:

• The legality of online betting in India
• Odds featured by Betwala
• Types of Odds
• Types of Betting
• Kinds of Cryptocurrencies

This guide can be helpful for cricket fans especially for the Ashes 2019 that began yesterday and the Indian cricket team's tour of the West Indies.

The series began yesterday with its first Test cricket match between England and Australia. Aussies won by 284 runs in 80.4 overs against the English. This year's edition of the Ashes will be played on five different venues across England.

• First Test – August 1-5 at Edgbaston Cricket Ground

• Second Test – August 14-18 at the Lord's Cricket Ground

• Third Test – August 22-26 at Headingley

• Fourth Test – September 4-8 at Old Trafford

• Fifth Test – September 12-16 at The Oval

The 71st Ashes marks the return of Steve Smith, David Warner and Cameron Bancroft after 18 months. The trio is involved in the Cape Town scandal in 2018.

Aside from the Ashes, Betwala will also cover the Indian cricket team's tour of the West Indies. It will begin from August 3 to September 16. India and West Indies will play three T20Is, three ODIs and two Tests.

The two Tests is a part of the ICC World Test Championship. The nine teams who will participate in the tournament are:

• Australia
• Bangladesh
• England
• India
• New Zealand
• Pakistan
• South Africa
• Sri Lanka
• West Indies

For more cricket news and information, visit  Betwala ( . The site also features reviews on online betting sites. Game highlights, previews and cricket odds are also provided by Betwala as well. Get your latest cricket news in one of the best cricket news sites - Betwala | Odds (

Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Cricket Bet In India
Location:Mumbai - Maharashtra - India
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
betwala sports News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share