FLAVA FRESH XVI ! Annual Juried Exhibition Presentation Series of Contemporary Art:

@ THE INDIANAPOLIS ARTSGARDEN: Located in the Circle Centre Mall, in Downtown Indy, 110 W. Washington St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 . . . CHECK OUT the Artwork on both sides of the magnificent glassed Atrium.
By: Trish Sullivan
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Annual Exhibition Series

* Arts

July 31, 2019 - PRLog -- This annual showcase of extraordinary artistry kicks-off the first of four consecutive exhibitions and three events at the Indianapolis Artsgarden!

Flava Fresh XVI ! @ the Indianapolis Artsgarden:

Enjoy a plethora of fresh original artworks during your visit in downtown Indianapolis.

Over 60 visual artists! ----- New artwork in each exhibition!!

Featuring a wide range of local and regional visual artists..aspiring novice, newly-discovered, emerging, early-career and established who practice in a diverse variety of discipline, technique, genre and style.

This award-winning showcase began July 3rd., 2019 and will run with a total of four consecutive exhibitions and three events through January 18th., 2020.

Participating Artists:

Jade Marie Haggard
Kaila Austin
Anthony Radford
Mirvia Sol Eckert
Kevin James Wilson
Gary Gee
Teresa Vazquez
Ezi Underwood
Phillip Johnson
Nicole Staab
Eve V. Eggleston
R.A. Buys
Yvette Snow
Rebecca Entrican
Laura Levine
Kristina Oliver
Jonathan Southern
Jen Broemel
Bernade Flournoy
Malachi Flournoy
Ann D. Luther
Barbara triscari
Heather Bachelor
Ritch Hanna
Joy Hernandez-Butler
Robin Toulouse
Cora Magere
Damani Edmundson
Nina Mccoy
Tasha Beckwith
Quiana Quarles
Gary Schmitt
Norma Saxton
Marquita Jefferson
Jennifer Decou-Rodriguez
LJ Mccaleb-Doucoure
Jamichael Pollard
Judy Chandler
Linda Cannon
Shayla Williams
Dana Rae Roudebush
Goddess Sanura
Allan Yates
Rebecca Robinson
Lydia Burris
Stewart Wayne Billings
Latoya Marlin
Carl Hazelwood
Derek Morris
Jerome Neal
Alyson Jane Hatcher
John Sherman
Jeana Ouattara
Djibril Ouattara
Adama Ouattara
Emily Gartner
Kate Oberreich
Stephen Barnes (iSM)
Amanda Alshakali
Nancy Kruse
Heath Holland
Lenny White
Stacey Maupin Torres
Omar Rashan
Michael H. Evans,  vcd:
D.  Del Reverda-Jennings _ founder/curator

Free! & open to the public! ----- come out,  enjoy & support !!

www.mevansvcd.com (https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3a%2f%2fwww.mevansvcd...)

FlavaFreshIndianapolis1@gmail.com ,

https://www.facebook.com/flava-fresh-151243758400202/ (https://www.facebook.com/flava-fresh-151243758400202/?__x...)  ,

Tags:Annual Exhibition Series
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Jul 31, 2019
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share