Masters Hall of Fame Announces 2019 Inductees

Martial Arts Leaders to be honored at the Masters Hall of Fame
By: Kamatoy Media Group
MHOF Awards
MHOF Awards
Spread the Word
Listed Under


* Event

* Costa Mesa - California - US

* Awards

COSTA MESA, Calif. - July 8, 2019 - PRLog -- The Masters Hall of Fame is proud to announce the Masters Hall of Fame inductees to be honored at the 20th Anniversary Awards Banquet on Saturday, July 27, 2019, at the Hilton Costa Mesa.

"I am excited to be able to announce these remarkable Martial Artists for Induction into the Masters Hall of Fame on our 20th Anniversary," said Dr. Daniel Hect, Masters Hall of Fame Chairman.

The Red Carpet at the Masters Hall of Fame continues to be the area where Martial Arts Icons and Legends are seen. Action Stars like Cynthia "The Lady Dragon" Rothrock, Don "The Dragon" Wilson and Sensei Carl Van Meter regularly walk the Red Carpet. Other industry Icons who regularly attend the Masters are Producer and Director Sifu Art Camacho and Kick Boxing Champion, Grandmaster Robert Parham.

2019 Masters Hall of Fame Inductees

Rick Avery

Master Lin Barry

Sensei Gary W. Baugh Jr.

Sr. Grandmaster Marc Bechic

Hanshi Dan Cliff Belschner

Sensei Benny Benavides

Master Erik C. Buemaflor

Oso Mfundishi Tayari Casel

Sensei Ric Chadd

Grandmaster John J. Conway

Sensei John Fonseca

Hanshi Margarito Gaspar

Sensei Ricardo Gonzalez

Shichidan Michael Gregston

Associate Master Rich Hale

Grand Master George C. Heath

Sifu Joshua Horne

Sifu Vik Hothi  Master Raymond James

Sean Kanan

Professor Kenneth R. Kellogg

Senior Professor Shawn Knight

Master of Arts Graham Lelliott

Hanshi Ricardo Llewelyn

Tuhon Belton Lubas

Sensei Enrique Mares

Kyoshi Sensei Garry L. McKee

Mike McLaughlin

Grandmaster Daniel Medina

Master Tanya Monroe

Grandmaster Steven E. Nemetz

Master John K. Olson

Shihan Chris Pellitteri

K1 Champion Tofan Pirani

Grandmaster Guy Rafaeli

Master Ken Rebstock  Grandmaster David Rivera

Master Dr. Davood Roostaei

Grand Master Steve Ross

Renshi Sensei Ernesto X. Ruiz

Sifu Harinder Singh Sabharwal

Sifu Hector Santana Jr.

Sifu Linda Sedig

Grandmaster Howard M. Singer

Professor Rod Smith

Sr. Sifu Dennis E.Stewart

Professor Brian Strain

Sifu Patrick Strong

Sahyun Nim Victor Teran

Si-Sung Angel A. Velazquez

Sr Master of the Arts Lee Wedlake

Shichi Dan Jacqui Bee Wendling

Sensei Shannon Wong

Sensei Dr. Reza Yaghoubi

Grandmaster Jamie Moore

"The Masters Hall of Fame is recognized as a premier Martial Arts event with guests attending from all corners of the world. We recognize exceptional Martial Arts Leaders and Legends through induction into the Masters Hall of Fame," said Soke David Dye, Masters Hall of Fame President. "We are celebrating our 20th Year honoring Excellence in the Martial Arts, and this is why we have Grandmaster Cynthia Rothrock as our Keynote Speaker and Grandmaster Robert (Dr. Bob) Goldman as our Grandmaster of Ceremonies."

This year's event will include a day of seminars starting at 8:30 AM, starting with the Legendary Frank Dux kicking off the seminars. Seminars are free to inductees and guests; however, donations will be accepted to help support the Royal Family Kids Camp, an organization dedicated to supporting foster children.

For more information on the Masters Hall of Fame or to make a reservation, visit the website at For media information contact Kamatoy Media Group at 619-573-9456 or

Media Contact
David Kamatoy
Email:*** Email Verified
Location:Costa Mesa - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Masters Hall of Fame World News News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share