American Society of Appraisers Announces its 2019 Election Results

Spread the Word
Listed Under

* American Society Of Appraisers

* Business

* Reston - Virginia - US

RESTON, Va. - June 6, 2019 - PRLog -- The American Society of Appraisers (ASA) has announced the 2019 ASA Election Results for International Officers, Board of Governors, and Discipline Committee Officers and Members-At-Large.

The results are as follows:

International Officers
International President - Douglas R. Krieser, ASA
International Vice President - Lorrie Beaumont, ASA
International Secretary/Treasurer – David Crick, ASA

Board of Governors
Business Valuation Discipline Governor – William A. Johnston, ASA-BV-IA
Gems & Jewelry Discipline Governor – Patti J. Geolat, ASA
Machinery & Technical Specialties Discipline Governor – Samuel Shapiro, ASA
Personal Property Discipline Governor – Lela Hersh, ASA
Real Property Discipline Governor – David R. Doering, ASA, IFA

Appraisal Review & Management Discipline Committee
Richard Berkemeier, ASA, ARM
Terri A. Lastovka, ASA, ARM-BV
Raymond Rath, ASA-BV-IA, ARM-BV, CEIV™

Business Valuation Discipline Committee
Chair:  Kenneth J. Pia Jr., ASA
Vice Chair:  Erin Hollis, ASA
Treasurer:  Ronald (Ron) L. Seigneur, ASA
Secretary:  Arlene L. Ashcraft, ASA

Members At-Large (3 open seats)
Adriana Berrocal, ASA-BV-IA
Alina Niculita, ASA
Laurie-Leigh White, ASA, CEIV™

Gems & Jewelry Discipline Committee
Chair:  Mark T. Cartwright, ASA, MGA
Vice Chair/Secretary:  Beth Doughty, ASA, MGA
Treasurer:  Duane W. Hutchison, ASA, MGA

Member-At-Large (1 open seat)
Harold Lindsay, ASA, MGA

Machinery & Technical Specialties Discipline Committee
Chair:  Karen Milan, ASA
Vice Chair:  Paul R. Cogley Jr., ASA
Treasurer:  William M. Engel, ASA
Secretary:  Jamie Allen, ASA

Member-At-Large (1 open seat)
Joshua George, ASA

Personal Property Discipline Committee
Chair:  Analee McClellan, ASA
Vice Chair:  John V. Henley, ASA
Treasurer:  Peter Held, AM
Secretary:  Abigail Athanasopoulos, ASA

Members-At-Large (3 open seats)
Soodie Beasley, ASA
Jennifer N. Carman, ASA
Susan Golashovsky, FASA

Real Property-NAIFA Discipline Committee
Chair:  Paul D. Roberts, ASA
Vice Chair:  Margaret C. (Molly) Orman, IFA
Secretary/Treasurer:  Mike Pratt, ASA, IFA

Members-At-Large (4 open seats)
Lawrence M. Cordell, ASA, IFA
Nena W. Henderson, ASA, IFA
Michael T. Orman, ASA, IFAS
Gary Snowdon, ASA

American Society of Appraisers
The American Society of Appraisers is a world renowned and respected international organization devoted to the appraisal profession. As the oldest and only major appraisal organization representing all appraisal specialists, ASA is devoted to providing the highest possible standards in all areas of ethics, professionalism, education and designation criteria. For more information about the American Society of Appraisers, the ASA designation program for appraisers or the Society's free "Find an Appraiser" Referral System, visit or call (800) 272-8258.

Todd Padaris
Posted By:*** Email Verified
Tags:American Society Of Appraisers
Location:Reston - Virginia - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
American Society of Appraisers News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share