Spilman Attorneys Named to 2019 WV Super Lawyers List

CHARLESTON, W.Va. - April 17, 2019 - PRLog -- Spilman Thomas & Battle (Spilman) announced that 21 of the firm's West Virginia-based lawyers were recognized by Super Lawyers for 2019.

The objective of the Super Lawyers selection process is to create a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas that can be used as a resource to assist attorneys and consumers in the search for legal counsel. No more than 5 percent of a state's lawyers are named to the Super Lawyers list. The methodology includes a statewide nomination process, peer review by practice area and independent research.

The following Spilman attorneys were named to the Super Lawyers list:

• John F. Allevato
• Samuel M. Brock III
• Kevin L. Carr
• Amy King Condaras
• James S. Crockett Jr.
• Eric W. Iskra
• Bruce M. Jacobs
• Heather Heiskell Jones
• Eric E. Kinder
• Neva G. Lusk
• Nicholas P. Mooney II
• Joyce F. Ofsa
• Don C.A. Parker
• Niall A. Paul
• Sharon L. Potter
• James A. Walls
• Charles L. Woody
Additionally, the following Spilman (https://www.spilmanlaw.com) attorneys were named to the West Virginia Super Lawyers Rising Stars list:

• Angela L. Beblo
• Travis H. Eckley
• Dennis J. McGlaughlin II
• Kevin R. Waldo

About Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
Spilman Thomas & Battle is a full-service, super-regional law firm serving local, regional, national and international businesses. Founded in 1864, Spilman has offices in Charleston, Morgantown and Wheeling, West Virginia; Winston-Salem, North Carolina; Harrisburg and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; and Roanoke, Virginia.
Email:***@spilmanlaw.com Email Verified
Location:Charleston - West Virginia - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Spilman, Thomas, & Battle PLLC News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share