Winners of the first Asian Elderly Care Awards

Asian Elderly Care Awards 2019
Asian Elderly Care Awards 2019
MANILA, Philippines - Jan. 11, 2019 - PRLog -- After many months of planning, organization, and judging, the team behind the inaugural Asian Elderly Care Awards (AECA) is excited to share the list of 2019 winners as well as the list of judges who participated.

The Asian Elderly Care Awards (AECA)  are for best practices and excellence in contributing to the physical, emotional, economic, social and spiritual well-being of the elderly by any self-employed individual, physician, institution, retirement home or clinic.

There was a judging panel for each category and the judging panel was given the flexibility to decide whether an entry was worthy of a Gold or Excellence award or not at all. AECA 2019 has 11 winners in 8 categories from 7 care organizations in 4 countries. There are 5 Gold award winners and 6 Excellence award winners. There is also one Special Merit.

To view the full list of winners by category, visit

To view the list of judges, visit

Congratulations all winners and thank you learned judges.
Email:*** Email Verified
Location:Manila - Metro Manila - Philippines
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Managing Elderly Care PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share