WRLDS TV - Hackathon Awards Show

WRLDS Creations are giving away $10,000 USD in prize money on this episode of the WRLDS TV Live Stream. Tune in and see the finalists of the competition.
By:
 
STOCKHOLM - Nov. 20, 2018 - PRLog -- WRLDS Creations are giving away $10,000 USD in prize money on this episode of the WRLDS TV Live Stream. Tune in and see the finalists of the competition.

STREAM FROM @WRLDSCREATIONS ON FACEBOOK - INTERACTIVE! Questions/Comments welcome during live stream.

Live stream Thursday 22 Nov 17:00 (Stockholm, Sweden Time)
9AM PST | 11am EST

About WRLDS TV
WRLDS TV is a Stockholm based, tech news show dedicated to providing originally produced video programming that offers expert insights in tech and business. The WRLDS TV platform live streams across all popular social media channels with audiences in Nordic, USA and South Pacific markets. Edited videos have a reach of approximately 2,000 viewers.

About WRLDS Creations
WRLDS is the creator of a smart ball that connects to your mobile phone. Use the free WRLDS open platform to develop games and apps that can be sold on the App Store and Google Play.

The show is hosted by Leigh Fitzjames and Christian von Heland
https://www.facebook.com/leighfitzjamespage/
https://www.facebook.com/christianvonheland

https://www.wrlds.com/
Get in touch with @wrldscreations
End
Email:***@wrlds.com Email Verified
Phone:+46732429793
Tags:Hackathon
Industry:Computers
Location:Stockholm - Stockholm - Sweden
Subject:Awards
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Most Viewed
Daily News
PTC News

Nov 20, 2018 News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share