United Premier Soccer League Pleased to Announce 2018 Spring Season Best XI Teams

UPSL Teams from Each of the Eight Current Conferences Are Represented
By: United Premier Soccer League
LOS ANGELES - Aug. 31, 2018 - PRLog -- The United Premiers Soccer League (UPSL) is pleased to announce its 2018 Spring Season Best XI team.

United Premier Soccer League Commissioner Yan Skwara said, "Congratulations to each and every player selected to the All-UPSL Team for the 2018 Spring Season! It was a monumental season for the UPSL. It was a season that we'll never forget, and one we hope these players will remember for a long time. Each is a great example of hard work and determination for their communities, and the UPSL wishes them the best as they further their careers."

Santa Clarita Storm goalkeeper Kyle Cunningham earned first-team honors, as did defenders Sebastian Aldunate (Florida Soccer Soldiers), Ezequiel Estrada (Santa Ana Winds FC), Jon Guse (Sporting AZ FC), midfielders Braden Andryk (Milwaukee Bavarian SC), Paolo Cardozo (Cal United FC), Tony Cascio (Sporting AZ FC), Erivaldo Oliveira da Silva (C-Ville FC) and forwards Salifu Jatta (Nevada Coyotes FC), Scott Lorenz (Milwaukee Bavarian SC) and Mohammed Saeed (Mass United FC).

The UPSL Spring Season Best XI was selected by members of the league and journalists covering the UPSL.


GK Kyle Cunningham (Santa Clarita Storm)
D Sebastian Aldunate (Florida Soccer Soldiers)
D Ezequiel Estrada (Santa Ana Winds FC)
D Jon Guse (Sporting AZ FC)
M Braden Andryk (Milwaukee Bavarian SC)
M Paolo Cardozo (Cal United FC)
M Tony Cascio (Sporting AZ FC)
M Erivaldo Oliveira da Silva (C-Ville FC)
F Salifu Jatta (Nevada Coyotes FC)
F Scott Lorenz (Milwaukee Bavarian SC)
F Mohammed Saeed (Mass United FC)

GK Tyler Blackmer (Boise FC)
D Daniel Hulbert (L.A. Wolves FC)
D Nick Marshall (Milwaukee Bavarian SC)
M Juan Arellano (Santa Ana Winds FC)
M Noel Castillo (Sporting AZ FC)
M Christian Gordillo (Cal United FC II)
M Austin Savage (Lowcountry United FC)
F Ella Njike (Lynn United FC)
F Izu Nnoli (L.A. Roma FC)
F Anthony Powell (Inocentes FC)
F Michael Sarpong (GAM United FC)

GK Andrew Weber (Sporting AZ FC)
D Jason Ramos (San Nicolas SC)
D Kevin Schulte (FC Boulder)
M Logan Andryk (Milwaukee Bavarian SC)
M Duncan Capriotti (Cal United II)
M Flavio Guzman (Inocentes FC)
F Henry Bane (Savannah Clovers)
F David Chavez (JASA RWC)
F Chris Freeman (Aurora Borealis SC)
F Jordan Gorman (Santa Ana Winds FC)
F Chas Perry (Colorado Rush SC)

United Premier Soccer League

The UPSL was formed in 2011 and currently includes more than 200 teams in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin. UPSL is the fastest growing Pro Development League in the USA, with 300-plus teams targeted for 2018 Fall Season. Each UPSL team is individually owned and operated, and is responsible for maintaining either UPSL Pro Premier Division or Championship Division minimum standards.

UPSL teams are all eligible to participate in the U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Rounds through the leagues affiliation with the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF) and the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA).

More information about UPSL can be found at www.upslsoccer.com or by following the league on Facebook (www.facebook.com/upslsoccer) and Twitter (@upslsoccer).

Contact UPSL:
Direct: 310-415-5691

Media Relations:
Dennis Pope
Direct: 951-675-3963
Email:***@gmail.com Email Verified
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Aug 31, 2018
United Premier Soccer League - UPSL News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share