College Atlas Announces Best Christian Colleges in America

 
Courtesy of College Atlas
Courtesy of College Atlas
CLEARWATER, Fla. - July 31, 2018 - PRLog -- College Atlas, a leader in higher education rankings and student resources, announced its 2018 list of Best Christian Colleges in America. The 2018 list ranks the top 150 campus and online Christian-based colleges out of the more than 880 institutions in the country that define themselves religiously affiliated.

Top 10 Campus-Based Christian Colleges:

#1: Brigham Young University-Provo

#2: Brigham Young University-Idaho

#3: Harding University

#4: Liberty University

#5: Samford University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/samford-univ-alabama.html)

#6: Dort College (https://www.collegeatlas.org/dort-college-iowa.html)

#7: Shasta Bible College and Graduate School (https://www.collegeatlas.org/shasta-bible-college-and-graduate-school)

#8: Northwest University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/northwest-university-washington.html)

#9: Ozark Christian College (https://www.collegeatlas.org/ozark-christian-college-missouri.html)

#10: Oklahoma Baptist University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/oklahoma-baptist-university.html)


Top 10 Online-Based Christian Colleges:

#1: Brigham Young University-Idaho (https://www.collegeatlas.org/byu-university-idaho.html)

#2: Liberty University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/liberty-university-online.html)

#3: Shasta Bible College and Graduate School (https://www.collegeatlas.org/shasta-bible-college-and-graduate-school)

#4: Wayland Baptist University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/univ-wayland-bapt.html)

#5: Trinity Bible College and Graduate School (https://www.collegeatlas.org/trinity-bible-college-north-dakota.html)

#6: Grace Bible College (https://www.collegeatlas.org/grace-bible-college-michigan.html)

#7: Campbell University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/campbell-university-north-carolina.html)

#8: Mississippi College (https://www.collegeatlas.org/mississippi-college.html)

#9: Chaminade University of Honolulu (https://www.collegeatlas.org/cham-university-hawaii.html)

#10: Southwestern Assemblies of God University (https://www.collegeatlas.org/southwestern-god-university.html)

The Best Christian Colleges ranking methodology (https://www.collegeatlas.org/best-christian-colleges-methodology)was based on an evaluation of 21 different data points and focused on three major categories: accessibility (28% of overall rank score), affordability (33% of overall rank score) and academic quality (39% of overall rank score). The full list of 2018 Best Christian Colleges and its methodology is available on collegeatlas.org/best-christian-colleges (https://www.collegeatlas.org/best-christian-colleges-methodology).

About College Atlas

College Atlas is a digital news and information platform that empowers students and the academic community to make more informed decisions about higher education. For nearly a decade, CollegeAtlas.org (https://www.collegeatlas.org/?s=best+christian+college)has provided consumer advice, rankings, news and analysis for millions of people seeking college and higher education opportunities. College Atlas is part of Digital Media Solutions, LLC (DMS) (https://digitalmediasolutions.com/), an industry leader the world of customer acquisition and retention that helps clients maximize their digital marketing to beat the competition and accelerate growth. For more information, visit CollegeAtlas.org (https://www.collegeatlas.org/?s=best+christian+college) and follow College Atlas on Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/collegeatlas/), Twitter (https://twitter.com/CollegeAtlas?lang=en) and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/collegeatlas/).

© 2018 Digital Media Solutions, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Digital Media Solutions and its logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Digital Media Solutions, LLC. All other company and product names referenced herein are the property of their respective owners.

End



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share