Bible Study by Shirley Fine Lee Based on Grandma's Bible

Shirley Fine Lee published three study guides on the New Testament based on verses highlighted in her Grandmother's Bible. These three guides together cover all 27 books of the New Testament.
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Christian Books
Bible Study


Dallas - Texas - US


DALLAS - July 26, 2018 - PRLog -- Grandma's Bible study series is the inspiration of Shirley Fine Lee, an author and trainer.   The series is based on verses marked in a Bible the author's Grandmother gave her.   The twenty-seven New Testament books from the Holy Bible are covered in three guides that are the start of this series.  All guides in the series may be used as in a group study program or for individual study of God's Word.  For group use, the guides include methods for facilitating a study group and provide discussion questions at the end of each book covered.  For personal use, guides include lots of note taking space and recommendations on how to get the most from a study guide.  The guides are designed as a way for the user to grow in their Christian faith at their own pace and in their own time.  These are meant as a simple guide for study time, so they are not commentaries.

The first book in the series is "Grandma's Bible: Letters to the Body of Christ."  It is on the "Epistles" to the seven churches from the Apostle Paul.  The books of the Bible covered include: Romans, 1st and 2nd Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, 1st and 2nd Thessalonians.

The second book is "Grandma's Bible: Letters to the Followers of Christ."  In it the other "Epsistles" to individuals and groups are explored. The twelve Bible books covered are 1st and 2nd Timothy; Titus; Philemon; Hebrews; James; 1st and 2nd  Peter; Jude; as well as 1st , 2nd, and 3rd  John.

The third book in the series is "Grandma's Bible: The Gospel and Signs of Christ" which covers the remaining six books of the New Testament.  These Bible books are the four Gospels by Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John followed by Acts and Revelation.

The author of the "Grandma's Bible" series is Shirley Fine Lee.  Other books by Ms. Lee include  seven lessons  in "Have You Got Mustard? A Bible Study Guide for Growing Faith" and the Christian customer service fable of "The God Bless Girl."   Ms. Lee is also the author of these business and management books :  "OPIE Project Planning and Implementation for Teams," "Team Building Primer: A Start-up Guide for Developing Effective Teams, Committees, and Other Groups," "R.A!R.A! A Meeting Wizard's Approach," and "TAPP Steps in Time Management." She has also published a few poetry ebooks.  More information on Shirley Fine Lee can be found on her website at
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Christian Books, Bible Study, Gospel
Location:Dallas - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Shirley Fine Lee PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share