Caribbean Festival Prizes at Publix Month of June

Caribbean Festival pre-event promotion throughout June, just shop at one of the Publix locations on the dates and times listed. See you at the FESTIVAL!
 
LAUDERHILL, Fla. - June 9, 2018 - PRLog -- Largest Celebration of Caribbean American Heritage Month Features Powerhouse Musical Entertainment, Food, Crafts, and more! Saturday, June 24, 2018 South Florida!

To enjoy pre-event promotion throughout the month, just shop at one of the Publix locations below on the date and time listed. See you at the FESTIVAL!

Saturday, June 9 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 11000 Pembroke Rd., Miramar

Sunday, June 10 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 1297 S State Road 7, North Lauderdale

Monday, June 11 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 5855 W. Oakland Park Blvd, Lauderhill

Wednesday, June 13 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 19955 NW 2nd Avenue, North Miami Beach

Saturday, June 16 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 10155 W Oakland Park Blvd., Sunrise

Sunday, June 17 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 8101 W Sunrise Blvd, Plantation

Monday, June 18 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 4121 W. Commercial Blvd., Tamarac

Wednesday, June 20 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 9951 Miramar Parkway, Miramar

Saturday, June 23 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 600 N University Dr., Pembroke Pines

Sunday, June 24 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 8140 W. McNab Road, North Lauderdale

Monday, June 25 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. — PUBLIX, 500 Davie Blvd, Fort Lauderdale

Tickets may be purchased on line at caribbeanvillage.net (https://www.caribbeanvillage.net)

For additional information call (754) 209-9928, or e-mail info@caribbeanvillage.net

Contact
On Call PR
***@gmail.com
End
Source:SFPRN
Email:***@gmail.com
Tags:Caribbean Food, Caribbean Music, Caribbean Fun
Industry:Event
Location:Lauderhill - Florida - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
South Florida PR Network PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share