International Hospital Federation Awards deadline extended to 30 April

2018 IHF Awards
2018 IHF Awards
GENEVA, Switzerland - April 17, 2018 - PRLog -- Due to overwhelming demand, entry submissions for the 2018 International Hospital Federation (IHF) Awards has just been extended to 30 April. Hospitals and healthcare organizations that have outstanding projects and programs can still enter.

The IHF Awards Committee has just announced that it is extending the deadline of entries to give more organizations an opportunity to nominate exemplary programs that deserve international recognition.

There are four categories in total:

1. IHF/Dr Kwang Tae Kim Grand Award
2. IHF/EOH Excellence Award for Leadership and Management in Healthcare
3. IHF/Austco Excellence Award for Quality & Safety and Patient-centered Care
4. IHF/Bionexo Excellence Award for Corporate Social Responsibility

The Awards is open to all public and private healthcare provider organizations. The entry process is simple and there is no cost to enter. Interested organizations just need to create an account in the IHF Awards website to complete the entry form.

Winners will be awarded in front of industry peers at the Awards Ceremony during the 2018 IHF World Hospital Congress in Brisbane, Australia in October.

For more information and to enter visit

Patricia Mencias
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Healthcare, Awards, Hospital Federation
Location:Geneva - Geneva - Switzerland
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
International Hospital Federation News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Most Viewed
Daily News
PTC News

Apr 17, 2018 News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share