International Author Kevin E. Hatt Releases New Crime Mystery An Initial Countdown

An Initial Countdown
An Initial Countdown
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Crime Mystery
* Black Comedy

* Books

* New York City - New York - US

* Products

NEW YORK - Jan. 26, 2018 - PRLog -- International Author Kevin E. Hatt Releases New Crime Mystery An Initial Countdown: A Haszard Narrative

International author Kevin E. Hatt is pleased to announce the release of his new crime mystery, An Initial Countdown. This is the ninth book released by Hatt in A Haszard Narrative series. It is available in both print and ebook formats.

After witnessing what transpired to be the murder of a seemingly innocent man, Haszard be-comes yet more intrigued when he hears of a vicar spontaneously combusting in his own church, locked from within. To add fuel to his intrigue, both men were from the same remote country village.

As Haszard begins looking into the matter, he is bombarded with peculiar tales of people connected to the church, and of strange goings-on. Piecing the facts together, Haszard be-comes convinced that he knows what's been going on, but there is only one choice of action, which is fraught with danger…

Praise for Author Kevin E. Hatt and his Haszard Narratives:

"The recurring detective and his delightful band of cronies lead a sharp, absorbing mystery." - Kirkus Reviews

". . . a fun and exciting mystery with just the right amount of dry British humor and ludicrous sensationalism." - New Apple Literary

"This is truly a spellbinding, entertaining mystery that will have you reading non-stop until you have reached the end!" - Rabia Tanveer, Readers' Favorite

"Needless to say, there is never a dull moment in a Haszard Narrative." - Cheryl E. Rodriguez, Readers' Favorite

"Suspense and twists will keep the reader on the edge of their seat, unable to tear their eyes from the page." - K.J. Simmill, Readers' Favorite

Book Details:
An Initial Countdown
The Haszard Narratives, Book 9
By Kevin E. Hatt
Published: January 2018
ISBN: 978-1543144963
ASIN: B0781171BQ
Pages: 270
Genre: Mystery, Crime, Black Comedy

Other books in the A Haszard Narrative series include:  A Light in the Darkness (ASIN: B00HP4BB1G), Maps, Legends and Misdemeanours (ISBN: 978-1493688234), Phoenix from the Flame (ISBN: 978-1496128355), The Heirloom Repository (ISBN: 978-1499518139), Race for the Prize (ISBN: 978-1499713886), No Reason for Insanity (ISBN: 978-1633932456), Full Circle (ISBN: 978-1633933385) and The Ambiguity of Guilt (ISBN: 978-1539633327).

About The Author:
Kevin E. Hatt is a registered anaesthetic and recovery practitioner. He commenced his training in 1984, and rose to the dizzy heights of deputy head. In 2000 he left the medical profession to follow his artistic ideals, but made a complete hash of it and returned to the medical world in 2010.In 2014 he released his first Haszard novel, A Light in the Darkness, which received critical acclaim, and then seven more stand-alone books in the series. He likes cricket, running, fine ales and curry. He has never been to Scunthorpe. Or Ipswich.

Contact Information:

Promo Link:
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Crime Mystery, Black Comedy
Location:New York City - New York - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
BookBuzz News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share