Latest Book Completes Intense Series

Frozen Notes, the fourth and final novel in Fay Lamb's romantic suspense series Amazing Grace is published by Write Integrity Press.
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Romantic Suspense
* Murder Mystery
* Rock Star

* Books

* Titusville - Florida - US

* Products

TITUSVILLE, Fla. - Sept. 11, 2017 - PRLog -- Frozen Notes takes the readers into the world of the Western North Carolina Mountains where Balaam Carter, the son of a farmer and moonshiner, has left to pursue his dreams of being a rock star. Balaam's every dream has come true, but he's living in a nightmare of addiction and regret. The famous rock star would give everything he has to return to the girl he once held in his arms—back when his only crime was running moonshine for his father and acting as a courier for the local drug lord.

Now, he's seeking redemption for all the destruction his dreams have brought to the people he loves. No one said the road to recovery would be easy but Balaam's also desperate to protect the woman he loves and the little boy he left behind from a state full of drug lords who believe she has what the feds need to bring them down.

Lamb says, "Frozen Notes is a story that contemplates the dreams we hold, the decisions that vanquish those dreams, and the love of Christ that can turn our mistakes and our mourning into blessing."

Frozen Notes releases September 2017 and is available through Amazon - - and other retailers as are Stalking Willow, Better than Revenge, and Everybody's Broken, the other great romantic suspense novels in The Amazing Grace series.

About the Author:

Fay Lamb writes emotionally charged stories with a Romans 8:28 attitude, reminding readers that God is always in the details. Her fourth book in the Amazing Grace romantic suspense series, Frozen Notes brings to a close stories of intrigue and suspense and reveals to her readers the secrets of one of the series reoccurring characters from the first three novels, Stalking Willow, Better than Revenge, and Everybody's Broken.

Fay is also the author of The Ties that Bind Series, which includes Charisse, Libby, and Hope. The fourth story in the series, Delilah, will be coming soon.

Fay's adventurous spirit has also taken her into the realm of non-fiction with The Art of Characterization: How to Use the Elements of Storytelling to Connect Readers to an Unforgettable Cast.

Readers of Fay Lamb's fiction can look forward to her Serenity Key series, with her epic novel Storms in Serenity set for release in early 2018.

Marji Laine Clubine
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Romantic Suspense, Murder Mystery, Rock Star
Location:Titusville - Florida - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Write Integrity Press News
Most Viewed
Most Viewed Monthly

Like PRLog?
Click to Share