Cincy Chic Hosts 10th Anniversary Event, Fundraiser

Online women's publication celebrates with a 10 th "birthday" party benefiting the Arthritis Foundation
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
* Anniversary
* Philanthropic
* Fashion

Industry:
* Fashion

Location:
* Cincinnati - Ohio - US

CINCINNATI - Nov. 28, 2016 - PRLog -- It's Cincy Chic's 10th anniversary and they're celebrating in philanthropic fashion.

Expecting more than 500 attendees, the only online publication for women in Greater Cincinnati will host a 10th birthday-themed event Friday Jan. 20 at the newly remodeled Memorial Hall in Over The Rhine, and all proceeds will benefit the Arthritis Foundation.

Attendees will enjoy light bites and refreshments, a fashion show, a fun photobooth, more than 20 pop-up shops of local businesses, a fabulous fashion show featuring the newest trends for 2017, and live music. General admission tickets are $10 and VIP tickets are $20.

"The Arthritis Foundation is so grateful for our relationship with Cincy Chic," says Rachel Ruggeri, Community Development Manager of the Arthritis Foundation. "The support we have received from them has helped to make many of our events a success and has helped to create awareness within the community.  At the 10th Anniversary event, we are looking forward to saying thank you to all the Cincy Chic partners who have supported The Arthritis Foundation!"

Memorial Hall is located adjacent to Music Hall at 1225 Elm Street Cincinnati, Ohio 45202. More information and tickets are available for purchase at cincychic.com/events

Sponsors Include: St. Elizabeth Healthcare, Clothes Mentor (http://www.clothesmentor.com/), Occam Dining (http://www.occamdining.com/), Tobey 1 Originals with Tami Seurkamp (http://www.facebook.com/Tobey1originalsJewelry?fref=ts), LuLaRoe with Kellie Gomia (http://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeKellieGomia), Jamberry with Sarah Nelson (http://sarahnelson.jamberry.com/) & Gina Parsley (http://jammingparsley.jamberry.com/), Inside Out Beauty (http://www.myinsideoutbeauty.com/), Tiffany Brennan - Rodan + Fields (http://www.tiffanybrennan.myrandf.com/), Becoming Mom Spa + Ultrasound (http://www.becomingmomspa.com/), Ideal Image (http://www.idealimage.com/), The Glass Rainbow (http://www.theglassrainbow.com/), Barcode Glam (http://www.barcodeglam.com/), Champion Windows (http://www.championwindow.com/locations/cincinnati/) + more!

Cincy Chic is the only online lifestyle publication for women in the Greater Cincinnati area. Each week, this dynamic e-zine publishes a feature story, columns, and five editorial departments in the following topics: health, beauty, fashion, social and career. Events include fashion shows, lunch 'n' learns and philanthropic fundraisers. Learn more at http://cincychic.com.
End
Source:Cincy Chic
Email:***@cincychic.com Email Verified
Phone:5137212445
Tags:Anniversary, Philanthropic, Fashion
Industry:Fashion
Location:Cincinnati - Ohio - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Chic Publications News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share