Irish Tartan Scarves | 32 Counties | Lambswool Scarves

Irish Shopper have just added a New Range of Irish County Tartan Scarves to their online store.
Sept. 28, 2015 - PRLog -- The Dublin County Tartan Scarf is illustrated in the the image of this press release.

All of the 32 Counties in Ireland are represented by their own tartan design and also in this range is the Irish National Tartan lambswool scarve.

Scarves are a fashionable item for both men and women throughout the year but especially in the Autumn and Winter when nights get cold and frosty they are great for keeping you warm.

The list of Irish Counties are as follows : Antrim, Armagh, Carlow Cavan, Clare, Cork, Derry/Londonderry, Donegal, Down, Dublin, Fermanagh, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Tyrone, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow.

These Lambswool Scarves are brushed to a luxurious raised finish with purled fringes and are 100 per cent lambs wool.

Each Scarf Size is 60inch x 11.2 inch or (150cm x 28cm).

All of the Irish County Scarves can be seen on the Irish Shopper Online Store by visiting

John Moffett

Back To Index   |   PR Log at -