Introducing the Friz the Bee series by John L D Barnett

Illustrated adventure tales of a mischievous honeybee and his family and friends
HULL, U.K. - June 23, 2015 - PRLog -- Published by Crimson Cloak Publishing, The Wonderful World of Friz The Bee is is the first book of a 5-book children's  series following the adventures of Friz the Bee. Meet the Bee family members Grandad and Grandma, their son, Fred Bee, his wife Honey Bee, and their six children, Friz, Bernie, Bluebell, the twins Rose and Tulip, and last but not least, Baby Beni Bee.  They all live in the Bee Hive at the edge of Willow Woods. Friz Bee is the eldest son and a Worker bee who gets up to all sorts of mischief and finds himself in hot water on more than one occasion.

Fly along with Friz as he gets into and out of scrapes, including getting himself arrested by the Bee Town Police.  Along the way he courts the love of his life, the Princess Bee-Atrice, in the second book of the series Flying High With Friz The Bee.

The first two books are now out on Smashwords, Amazon and in Print.  Following soon will be The Royal Wedding, and Royal Bee Honeymoon, and The Royal Twins, will complete this enchanting set in due course.

Find more of John's work here

Crimson Cloak Publishing
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Bees, Family, Children S Books, Insects, Animals
Industry:Books, Publishing
Location:Hull - Yorkshire - England
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Crimson Cloak Publishing PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share