Lady Justice and the Broken Hearts released by mystery author, Robert Thornhill

Mystery author, Robert Thornhill releases Lady justice and the Broken Hearts, volume #20 in the award-winning Lady Justice mystery/comedy series.
Heart sm
Heart sm
Spread the Word
Listed Under



Independence - Missouri - US

INDEPENDENCE, Mo. - April 24, 2015 - PRLog -- Award-winning author Robert Thornhill announces the release of the twentieth installment in his Lady Justice mystery/comedy series, Lady Justice and the Broken Hearts.

   The first nineteen novels in the series, Lady Justice Takes A C.R.A.P. City Retiree Action Patrol,  Lady Justice and the Lost Tapes, Lady Justice Gets Lei’d, Lady Justice and the Avenging Angels, Lady Justice and the Sting, Lady Justice And Dr. Death, Lady Justice and the Vigilante, Lady Justice and the Watchers, Lady Justice and the Candidate, Lady Justice and the Book Club Murders, Lady Justice and the Cruise Ship Murders, Lady Justice and the Class Reunion, Lady Justice and the Assassin,Lady Justice and the Lottery,Lady Justice and the Vet,Lady Justice and the Organ Traders,Lady Justice and the Pharaoh’s Curse,Lady Justice in the Eye of the Storm and Lady Justice on the Dark Side are currently available through bookstores, online and on the author’s website.

    Walt goes under the knife for a heart operation and while in the hospital, stumbles upon a series of mysterious deaths that are certainly not from natural causes.

   He solves that mystery only to discover that people on the transplant waiting list are suddenly dying as well.

   Then, information about a terrorist plot is found on a heart attack victim who has been rushed to the ICU.

   Throughout it all, Walt discovers that there are many ways that a person may die of a broken heart.

  Mary Stanhope of Article Write Up writes, “ I’m excited once again to be reading about Walt Williams in Lady Justice and the Broken Hearts by Robert Thornhill.

   Walt Williams, a retired cop now turned Private Investigator finds life is as fragile as a piece of blown glass.

   I’ve been following the Lady Justice series for a long time and smile when I see a new release. I know the story will be entertaining and will take me away and place me in Walt’s world for a brief time as he experiences life’s little adventures with Lady Justice.”

   Seven volumes in the series, Lady Justice and the Vet, Lady Justice and the Assassin, Lady Justice and the Organ Traders, Lady Justice and the Pharaoh’s Curse,Lady Justice and the Candidate,Lady Justice in the Eye of the Storm and Lady Justice on the Dark Side have all reached the #1 rank on Amazon during the past year.

     Robert is also the author of the Rainbow Road series of chapter books for children.

Robert Thornhill
Tags:Mystery, Humor, Medical
Location:Independence - Missouri - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
BooksByBob PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share