Author Dominique L. Watson Releases two new books on the same day!

Readers have been excited about the Concealed Betrayal Series. Today, Author Dominique L. Watson releases Concealed Betrayal 3; Harmony AND The Ultimate Payback, the last book in the Secrets and Deception Series.
LAWRENCEVILLE, Ga. - May 19, 2015 - PRLog -- Today, Author Dominique L. Watson makes history in her own literary career. Releasing books eleven and twelve on the same day, Dominique is well on her way to being a best-selling author. She first released Concealed Betrayal a few years ago introducing readers to the ultimate betrayal a wife could place on a husband. We meet Tina, Calvin, Zora and Vernell. In the second installment, Dominique showed us the angry and infuriated side of Zora Young, a woman scorned. Now in book three we meet Harmony, The God daughter of Zora Young. "This story is really heart felt and relatable. Harmony is the product of rape and so is her oldest child. All she's trying to do is live her life when she gets dragged into trials and tribulations she wasnt expecting. I think readers are going to truly love this story. This topic is one I've never talked about before. Harmony's mother is angry and that's something she's going to have to deal with throughout the book and not only face demons that were supposed to be long gone."-Dominique tells us. Concealed Betrayal 3; Harmony is in stores now and will be followed up with a fourth and final book in early 2016.

Dominique also released the 4th and last book in the Secrets and Deception Series, The Ultimate Payback. In this book, Dominique tells us that it will tie everything up giving readers OMG moments but a wonderful ending. "I'm sure the readerswill hate to see the characters go. I know I am."

The Ultimate Payback is the 4th book in the series with The Ultimate Double Cross, The Ultimate Revenge and The Ultimate Art of Deception coming before it.

The Ultimate Payback is available in ebook format on iBooks and Kindle.

Concealed Betrayal 3; Harmony is available in Papaerback, Kindle and iBooks format.

The Secrets and Deception Series will be formatted with all four books in one in paperback and ebook. Releasing this summer. Dominique is currently working on her first mystery and suspense novel due in stores in August 2015.

Diamond M'Press Publications
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Dominique L Watson, Concealed Betrayal, The Ultimate Payback, Diamond M'Press Publications, Books
Industry:Books, Publishing
Location:Lawrenceville - Georgia - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Diamond M'Press Publications PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share